Maraka_Musso89 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: togepe30

YESSS!!

Here:
https://www.bing.com/images/search?q=neck+rings+africa&FORM=HDRSC2

I read somewhere that they think long necks are a sign of beauty; hence they do this. Not sure how true this is.

Similar to how Chinese were obsessed with foot binding coz they admired tiny feet: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Foot_binding

I have no idea what is wrong with these people

Nothing is wrong with these people. It's part of their culture and some of those are slowing disappearing. It's not different than people getting tattooed.

Also the neck rings aren't only worn in some African countries but also in Asia.
mango.chutney thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe she is insecure because she is not as tall as other heroines? I do want to address how her face seems more sculpted these days. Maybe she got some subtle work done.

Also, being short doesn't take away your beauty or sexiness I think Alia just lacks that in general.
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Maraka_Musso89

Nothing is wrong with these people. It's part of their culture and some of those are slowing disappearing. It's not different than people getting tattooed.

Also the neck rings aren't only worn in some African countries but also in Asia.

M talking about the fetish for small feet. It is super weird.
Foot binding is a very painful process that started in the Tang dynasty coz the King had a thing for tiny feet. Clearly there was a lot wrong with him.

I am aware neck ring thing happens in some African countries, Burma, Thailand, etc. I just gave the example of the African tribe. I am glad they these practices are becoming less common.
Edited by togepe30 - 6 years ago
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: peach-spice

Maybe she is insecure because she is not as tall as other heroines? I do want to address how her face seems more sculpted these days. Maybe she got some subtle work done.

Also, being short doesn't take away your beauty or sexiness I think Alia just lacks that in general.

She should wear heels then...neck se kya hoga😆
SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: togepe30

Wow!
She can use her collar bone hollow as a bird bath. Hahaha

🤣Too much
mango.chutney thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

She should wear heels then...neck se kya hoga😆

😆 she probably does
BollyGlitz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Edited by BollyGlitz - 6 years ago
WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Born.BaigaN

Dunno she is alwways either craning her neck or sucking in her stomach sometimes both while posing😆
^ Bas yahi baaki hai😆

It looks like she lost weight in the past few years (at least since 2015). But that chin lift is so unnatural and super obvious. That probably isn't good for the spine either
maha15 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
There r more sexy girls in BW😳 super bored with this Aloo😆
See the source image
maha15 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
See the source image