1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cougarTown

they are using religion as a shield to do their dirty acts

no religion preaches what they do..

and it is better to get full knowledge before making such offensive statements

There is something very problematic with a religion that is constantly used as a "shield" by various terrorists groups of said religion all over the world. This excuse no long flies.
Edited by Heisenberg17_ - 6 years ago
TheDarkRock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This joker diplomat if not for the entire pakistan nation didn't had guts to hold Pakistan army and govt responsible for such actions who fund and sponsor such acts?

Na bhai koi responsible hi nahi hai. Ye saare terrorist attacks to apne aap se allah ki den hai 😉
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_

Nations cannot be held responsible for terrorism? except for the ones that actively funds and sponsors it - Pakistan.

Terrorists have no religion? Yes they do, especially when they commit acts of terrorism in the name of their religion.

Talk about ignoring the elephant in the room.

The civilians of a whole nation cannot be blamed for Wat their government does, so attacking all Pakistanis is not the answer, I am a Pakistani and i do not fund any act like that, I completely condemn terrorism and all Pakistani's I know condemn it

And no terrorism doesn't have a religion, I am a muslim and my religion does not tell me to carry out acts of violence, terrorism has always been a political thing

Edited by zara321 - 6 years ago
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: zara321

The civilians of a whole nation cannot be blamed for Wat their government does, so attacking all Pakistanis is not the answer, I am a Pakistani and i do not fund any act like that, I completely condemn terrorism and all Pakistani's I know condemn it

And no terrorism doesn't have a religion, I am a muslim and my religion does not tell me to carry out acts of violence, terrorism has always been a political thing

This...is what we all need to adhere to... no matter what religion we follow, we should not force it on others...whether its Islam, Hinduism or Christianity... if only we follow this, the whole world will be rid of at least 50% anguish...

btw, Zara, I want to know what is the average thought process in Pakistan, when such things happen...is there a need to hold the government accountable ??
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: anjs

This...is what we all need to adhere to... no matter what religion we follow, we should not force it on others...whether its Islam, Hinduism or Christianity... if only we follow this, the whole world will be rid of at least 50% anguish...

btw, Zara, I want to know what is the average thought process in Pakistan, when such things happen...is there a need to hold the government accountable ??

yes the government needs to be held accountable and i say this being a pakistani but people dragging islam in it which many indians follow as well as globally..would obviously not be met with kind comments..statements like a religion is problematic are equally ignorant
zara321 thumbnail

many of us pakistani's feel the Pakistani government shud be held accountable coz they r not doing anything to solve this issue, terrorism is also effecting pakistani's alot aswell, so many pakistani lives hav been lost, and so we also want the government to do something about this disease called terrorism, we want the government to put their foot down and eradicate these terrorists

my heart goes out to the jawans who lost their lives during the pulwama attack, any jawan losing their life is deeply upsetting, they put their life on the line so that civilians can live a peaceful life

anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: cougarTown

yes the government needs to be held accountable and i say this being a pakistani but people dragging islam in it which many indians follow as well as globally..would obviously not be met with kind comments..statements like a religion is problematic are equally ignorant

Exactly... no religion teaches hatred... it's we humans who interpret it wrongly...

I don't think most Indians are targeting Islam... at least the ones I have spoken to... the whole anger is against Pakistan, cause JEM is supposedly existing in Pakistan and supposedly given a free reign by the Pakistani Government.

anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara321

many of us pakistani's feel the Pakistani government shud be held accountable coz they r not doing anything to solve this issue, terrorism is also effecting pakistani's alot aswell, so many pakistani lives hav been lost, and so we also want the government to do something about this disease called terrorism, we want the government to put their foot down and eradicate these terrorists

my heart goes out to the jawans who lost their lives during the pulwama attack, any jawan losing their life is deeply upsetting, they put their life on the line so that civilians can live a peaceful life

good to hear this... I just hope better sense will prevail...Its high time the Government stops being helpless and take stern action... I am sure the world will want to help if Pakistan Government asks for assistance...

zara321 thumbnail

Exactly... no religion teaches hatred... it's we humans who interpret it wrongly...

I don't think most Indians are targeting Islam... at least the ones I have spoken to... the whole anger is against Pakistan, cause JEM is supposedly existing in Pakistan and supposedly given a free reign by the Pakistani Government.

then it shud be the pakistan government who people shud be speaking about, i see people saying horrible things about Pakistani civilians, blaming us for something we didn't hav any hand in and something we r actually against, people saying things like pakistan shud be destroyed, its deeply upsetting to hear such things and it scares me coz i hav so much family in pakistan

i have seen videos just now of innocent kashmiri's being beaten, they had nothing to do with wat happend, those who are innocent shud not be blamed for this
Too_Much thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
He just got brain-fade, it is just a matter of time and words !!!

If he had said the same thing in diff words like the culprits should not be spared at any cost, no one should be allowed to disturb the peace of my country. a detail research should be done and punish them !!!