oh well no one asking my fav on top but some one who even dont desevred after giving flops and avg hit above then my fav is baised so get a lifeOh well, all lists and rankings are biased which doesn't put my favorite actor on top.😵
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
oh well no one asking my fav on top but some one who even dont desevred after giving flops and avg hit above then my fav is baised so get a lifeOh well, all lists and rankings are biased which doesn't put my favorite actor on top.😵
this is bullshit list... why is Kareena above Katrina ... didnt TZH do better then VDW and also Katrina was more appreciated... why is Arjun Kapoor Above Anushka...and lastly what is Siddharth Malhotra even doing in that list ??
Originally posted by: BlackPanther7
His last release earned more in clash than SRK solo release. SRK shud be below everyone else. But, Bhai Office India wants 3 Khans on Top no matter wat the statistics. And among them, he shud be No.1. Not even Aamir.
then you should be happyvshitty site putting srk in top 3 despite flops 🥱Originally posted by: blue-ice.
Why only BOI...the entire world is against the two innocent angels...Veeru and Deepu...awww...my heart breaks for them...💔
BTW...BOI is the biggest idiotic website out there and as shitty as shitty can be ..so while u can use it to create a sympathy wave for your angels...just don't believe any thing that this website churns out..
Originally posted by: Sajalali
then you should be happyvshitty site putting srk in top 3 despite flops 🥱
Radhika Apte supports Deepika on hours for working mothers https://x.com/pinkvilla/status/1929255439352438847?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...
Deepika and Allu Arjun manifested working together https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKmGfrxMgLk/?igsh=MWh4cnNiZ2YxZ2NiZg==
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1918222974605316537
Ishaan and Bhumi talk about working with Zeenat Aman Sakshi https://www.instagram.com/reel/DJLxtOfNfsZ/?igsh=dDM0NTNtODg1M252