Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Now the same site BH which gave avg verdict is showing lifetime collection of october at Rs39.06 check this http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/box-office-collections/ . it's twitter a/c may show some other figure. but my point is taran adarsh has not given any verdict on october and i dont think he is part of BH now and the article is written by joginder tuteja, even if he is part of BH he gives verdict in his tweets. u can check his latest tweet where he has given verdict on raazi, parmanu, vdw, 102 not out etc. I have not seen any tweet of taran where he has given verdict on october, may be he does not give verdict on small actor's film but varun is not a small actor.Originally posted by: -October-
^^ here Bollwood Hungama gave Avg verdict,
https://www.google.co.in/amp/www.bollywoodhungama.com/amp/news/box-office-special-features/box-office-october-crosses-rs-42-crore-mark-two-weeks/
the title of article shows it crosses rs 42 croe mark in 2 weeks, but now when u open that article it shows october crosses the 35 crore mark in 2 weeks, so joginder tuteja has also changed the collection figure 😆Originally posted by: -October-
^^ here Bollwood Hungama gave Avg verdict,
https://www.google.co.in/amp/www.bollywoodhungama.com/amp/news/box-office-special-features/box-office-october-crosses-rs-42-crore-mark-two-weeks/
Originally posted by: ranikaadi
The full movie is here:https://einthusan.tv/movie/browse/?lang=hindiHD link. Before you comment about learning acting or two... Varun IS terrible in October. Raazi is probably crap, too.
Shaitaan come https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1946800341590376705?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
Varun Dhawan gives fan his sunglasses https://www.instagram.com/reel/DL9pWb-J0N_/?igsh=MTZ3Yjhna2kyenowMA==
Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon cute fossil video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMKuCEmvBF0/?igsh=MWczaWU1N2ExY211
Fan meets Varun Dhawan in Goa Do comment https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIirQhAu_gu/?igsh=aTJibXd1cThkZWVi
Varun Dhawan and Shraddha Kapoor should do a proper romantic movie. Abcd was a dance movie...