Originally posted by: .Lakhan.

Sach Sach bata do, u were syncing 3 😆

Chalo theek hai.. Aapko yahi manna hai tou yahi sahi😆
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hello Miss, why u always get the opposite meaning, i mean to say, SRK's PR is quite good at his work where he puts forward Srk in all those websites. I didn't mean 2 say anything 2 u.

Ok good. 👍🏼

IDK man you can be really persistent in this kind of stuff. How would I know about this PR business?
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: MidnightRambler

Ok good. 👍🏼

IDK man you can be really persistent in this kind of stuff. How would I know about this PR business?

SRK has always been good with this kind of stuff. He knows if he can't bring numbers at Box Office, he can still be in limelight with these kind of rankings.

Sure...whatever you say. 😆

If believing that helps you accept this list, then good. Whatever works...😃

We need you to sleep well at night and wake up fresh to entertain us here. 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Sure...whatever you say. 😆

If believing that helps you accept this list, then good. Whatever works...😃

We need you to sleep well at night and wake up fresh to entertain us here. 😆

Kaun us 😆

Your IF audience.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Acha... Nachi Sachi.... 😃 then i should charge Entertainment Tax here 😆

Yaaar what is it with you and charges and numbers? 😆
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Yaaar what is it with you and charges and numbers? 😆

hotchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Not read the thread but I'm sure it's funny too much. Salman fans ko lag-ing mirchi and SRK fans taking full advantage of it.
Oh the life of an Aamir fan. Kya Kya dekhna padta hai😃
😆😆

Congo to Shah.