222149 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bbsai

I have not yet seen the movie. can't wait to see it.

saw kapil's show (Salman's episode). Anushka says she was most scared to work with him than with others.
I really want to see their on screen chemistry after knowing the fact that she is scared of salman. 😆
Heard a lot of good things about their love/emotional scenes in the movie.

she does look comfortable with him (in the interview)

PS: @Mini, it is not important who did not like the movie (do not know who that person is and do not want to know either). (((jealousy could be a factor)))

why I asked was cause I honestly don't remember BB review thread but I have never seen so many members (who are not labeled as salman fans)saying they loved the movie and his performance.
utopia88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Congratz to Salman! Happy to hear that Sultan broke records worldwide! 🥳
744066 thumbnail
@mini - during BB the reviews used to come this way. (By some indigestible people only)

"I watched it only for Harshali & Nawaz" - anonymous

"BB is a blockbuster only bcoz of Harshali & Nawaz" - anonymous

I personally feel during BB the chances for the movie to become hit was very little. SK cases and sentences just blowed the cybersites. Controversy controversy controversy everywhere.

744066 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skybully

I thought that even before thought of making this movie popped in their sensible brain that it'd gonna be huge big just like his big egoistic fat attitude.

Tuhjse kisne pucha hai
707763 thumbnail
So i heard 40 crore on cards for Sunday? I Think I'm gonna pass out if that happens...

Too much
707763 thumbnail

This is too much...

Salma aunty aaap please salman ki nazar utaar do ..<3
707793 thumbnail
Ab tak kisi movie ka one week 200cr hua hai kya in india ?
lagta hai iss baar hoga 😉
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Public opinion Hai Ab isme Puchna na Puchna kya hai
707763 thumbnail

Regional Star ne sabki lungi utaar ke phenk di...

My forever Rockstar. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH... keep rocking!!!

bbsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
why I asked was cause I honestly don't remember BB review thread but I have never seen so many members (who are not labeled as salman fans)saying they loved the movie and his performance.

For sure lot of people have liked the movie (both fans and others).

one friend, she commented how gross the "baby ko bass" song was.
she also commented on how rahat was not right person to sing "jag ghoomya.." song.
she was always criticizing the movie before she saw it because she is not a fan.

now she already watched the movie and is fine with the songs and everything..

salman has to prove himself each movie. (sad but that is how it is)
even if he acted well and worked hard, people can brush off the success just by saying "salman craze" some think it makes them sound educated.

There are many "great" actors (sometimes I find them expression less. don't want to name names) who could not act in a simple romantic scene.

By the way, many movies (please note that many movies. not just one. at least 3 movies) moved to a different release dates because of sultan movie success.