GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Bring her in Gen 5
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Originally posted by: tanvismile
Is uttering the word the rape to describe the condition of body pain ,to be more accurate the painful walk where in one can't walk straight is crime.It's Crystal clear that it was to describe physical pain.No where he said rape means nothing but just physical pain.No where he made fun of raped victim.He statement might have hurt the victim's of rape ...and all women in General for which he should apologize but why are we calling him asshole and shit words and so much anger for a comment which wasn't to hurt anyone.We should show so much of anger for criminal ,terrorists but this anger makes no sense for uttering the word or using the wrong word.Aren't there more serious things happening in the world to focus upon.By showing this ,are we being more great humans or being judgemental.We use wrong words it's ok but he used wrong without the intention to hurt then it's wrong ...I m not his blind supporter and neither have defended his crimes which he has commited.This is something is like in Hindi rai ka pahad ...
Originally posted by: tanvismile
Is uttering the word the rape to describe the condition of body pain ,to be more accurate the painful walk where in one can't walk straight is crime.It's Crystal clear that it was to describe physical pain.No where he said rape means nothing but just physical pain.No where he made fun of raped victim.He statement might have hurt the victim's of rape ...and all women in General for which he should apologize but why are we calling him asshole and shit words and so much anger for a comment which wasn't to hurt anyone.We should show so much of anger for criminal ,terrorists but this anger makes no sense for uttering the word or using the wrong word.Aren't there more serious things happening in the world to focus upon.By showing this ,are we being more great humans or being judgemental.We use wrong words it's ok but he used wrong without the intention to hurt then it's wrong ...I m not his blind supporter and neither have defended his crimes which he has commited.This is something is like in Hindi rai ka pahad ...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ajaz-khan-faces-rape-charges-based-on-an-actresss-complaint-amidst-house-arrest-show-controversy_221677