ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I jst wanna say i find this post more intresting dan the actual movie...
adventurousman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ElOqUeNcE

I jst wanna say i find this post more intresting dan the actual movie...

u watched it? didn't enjoy it? maybe if it starred salman then u would enjoy it more?

btw if u found my post interesting then the least u could do is like it. See I need people to like my posts, that's the only way I feel good about myself 😆 j/k
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I liked the play, but I have seen RK in these kind of role before, he needs to bring in something new to his act, add more shades to his character.

Imtiaz Ali told the same story back in JwM,Highway he now needs to move either away from the genre of self discovery or show it how a normal people might experience it. Travel in depth the human emotions. I feel he leaves all the dramas on their surface.
For eg. after RK left his job, I want to know his struggle, what are his fears about, how did he earn his living, what did he have to give up. That journey is necessary for developing integrity of the character. Or he might just be a person who gave up his job after DP walked out on him. I wanted to see his joy at doing what he does now- directing.
In highway for e.g. Alia went from being afraid to being free to a Stolkholm victim. In Tamasha I only saw his journey from happy in his job- to being dissatisfied in his daily routine. How was te next thing achieved.
The one where he goes back to the old man was very unrealistic and messed up for me to accept. I wanted a better transition.
And I have absolutely no clue why they needed to show Tara at Japan? Kolkata mein hi hoti to kya ho jata?
Aur ye to second half ki hi baat hai. I tink 1st half jaldi nipta lete to better tha. Bohot streach kiya. Waise bhi to DP ka koi meaty role tha hi nehi!

adventurousman thumbnail
anyone know when the dvd will be out?
Charaiveti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: adventurousman

anyone know when the dvd will be out?

On 30 th january I guess, its gonna be available on flipkart from 30th jan.
adventurousman thumbnail

Originally posted by: akdhaalways

On 30 th january I guess, its gonna be available on flipkart from 30th jan.

thanks

where can I find out the release date of these dvds?