pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Tamasha ka toh pata nahin, I think it will be a semi hit. But ADHM is going to be a success...because director is KJo and he knows the pulse of the audience.
I hope RK bounces back soon, hes a much better actor than some of the hacks who are getting ATBBs.
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tamasha trailer played in my theater...no response from the audience. They did like BM trailer though.
566912 thumbnail

Hoping he would bounce back. He is a good actor.

And with all the cheapness that the leads are showing in promotion.. it should pay off.

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: flipfl0p

Earlier I felt it would tank, considering its arrival soon after PRDP. But reading PRDP reviews, I think it has got a decent chances of survival. Having no competitors (unless there is a surprise film like Talvar), if the screenplay is decent enough, it can at least get an average/semi-hit tag.

We may not be able use such terms for him yet (bouncing back), but at least it would let him stay afloat for a while (till he delivers his another hit).

agree 😛
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4
he will eventually..but not with tamasha
though as usual his acting will be appreciated in the movie coz he is a phenomenal actor
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Im not a fan really but his dialogue delivery in the trailers looks spectacular. Imti draws the best out of him and Deeps. Can't wait to watch it.
Edited by Rekha_ji - 10 years ago
791198 thumbnail
Not sure. Tamasha looks like a dud. What else does he have?
sheenug thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
He definitely will...but not with his current selections of movies...like Tamasha, Jagga Jasoos...
ADHM might will do average or worst can't say because KJO is making all crappy movies nowadays...

He needs to improve his script sense...n list of directors too.
whereiam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It"s called the kattu factor. When she was with Salman he gave a string of flops, and look at him now. The lad should kick her out of his life to bounce back .
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Tamasha trailer actually lookd good on big screen. i hoping for a good performance from biru.