Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: butterfly15..
I think most people are ignoring the actual point here, and instead are starting political fights.
Everyone should focus on helping those in need, and understand that there are people that are in desperate need of help, not arguing about who is killing who, and who should and shouldn't help.From a personal perspective I think all countries should be helping as much as they can, and mostly those closest to the people in need, but if those countries aren't helping, shouldn't anyone else? Should those people suffer just because we think someone else should help them?I don't think religion, ethnicity or nationality should matter, everyone should help everyone. Tomorrow if someone needed your help, and you found out they were Christian, Muslim, Hindu, Sikh etc. would you turn them away just because of their religion?
Originally posted by: ibnbatuta
West is willing to help? 😆 Who is bombing Syria? Remember who sponsored Al Qaeda. Same sponsors of ISIS. Assad was the target long before ISIS got to Syria.
Oh wow. So let's all ignore the elephant in the room and just help those in need. Never talk about those who're bombing. Nice perspective.
Originally posted by: monu_tan
And who is bombing whom? The alliance that contains saudi arab, turkey and various middle esatern countries along with US, Australia, UK is bombing syria. Who is being bombed, the filth on earth that is ISIS is getting bombed? You have got a problem with that?
Oh wow. So let's all ignore the elephant in the room and just help those in need. Never talk about those who're bombing. Nice perspective.
Originally posted by: butterfly15..
You obviously missed my point. My point was that those that are in need aren't to blame for the actions of others. So it's unfair to say Europe shouldn't help them just because other people aren't helping them. There's no need for your aggressiveness.I wasn't saying that people shouldn't try to get to the root of the problem, just that innocents shouldn't be punished for actions they aren't responsible for.
That's not aggressive, mate. But a change of perspective is warranted.
Your ignorance is mind boggling. Can you read? Do ya know Assad? ISIS...yada yada. How's life in lala land? 😆
Originally posted by: monu_tan
I know everything about this topic, the arab spring, bashar assad and every other miscreant involved. Ignorance seems to be a bliss for you coz you have no answers only yada yada..
I feel she will end up just like them because Suhana really lacks the looks, glamour and talent! I mean she’s just NOT cut out for the glamour...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bobby-deol-and-sanya-malhotra-led-bandar-could-be-the-most-controversial-film-by-anurag-kashyap-at-t_226862
https://x.com/swapna_majji/status/1910560442360938889