JhakaasAccio thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .krackjack.

Maybe someday : Chehre jo dekhe hai, saare hi pyaare hai, hum kya bataein ki dil kis pe haare hai, kabhi iska armaan hai, kabhi uska sapna hai is still in my playlist. I deliberately wrote so many lines 'coz it's such a beautiful song, the music pieces of all the different songs were included in this one. Aa le chal is such a pretty song too, also pyaari pyaari. Most hilarious was Manunga manunga though..it wasn't included in the movie 😆

Most of my friends watched this movie when it released and everybody wanted Harman to end ul with the Cancerian only. 😆 That Aquarius girl was so random...

AAAH I love this song so much <3 thanks for writing it down I started singing it again now- it actually has really beautiful lyrics! I still have it in my playlist. They got different music pieces according to the personalities that's why the movie became too lengthy. Oh yes pyaari pyaari was really nice too! Oh that saint type girl waala song is maanunga? 🤣

Oh I thought I was being biased & wanted him to end up with the cancerian 🤣 but no yay everybody wanted it! Stupid ashutosh :|
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .krackjack.

Maybe someday : Chehre jo dekhe hai, saare hi pyaare hai, hum kya bataein ki dil kis pe haare hai, kabhi iska armaan hai, kabhi uska sapna hai is still in my playlist. I deliberately wrote so many lines 'coz it's such a beautiful song, the music pieces of all the different songs were included in this one. Aa le chal is such a pretty song too, also pyaari pyaari. Most hilarious was Manunga manunga though..it wasn't included in the movie 😆

Most of my friends watched this movie when it released and everybody wanted Harman to end ul with the Cancerian only. 😆 That Aquarius girl was so random...

So agree...

Film's songs were really good... Its hard to find one decent song in films these days, and here was a film presenting 13 songs in perfect sync and distinctive from each other

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2q4vsAktmc[/YOUTUBE]
TheekThaak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Na, the saint type was Salone kya, tune prem ka shastra padha 😆

Manunga was for the Libra Lady...🤣

@Vedant : Thanks for posting the video..the music is gorgeous! <3
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PurpleAir

I might not be in the majority but I loved the idea of the movie and was a refreshing change from bw! Well the execution might not be up to the mark but at least they tried.

I am a saggi too but I don't remember which sign was who! 😆

OHMYGOD a fellow Sag finally 🤗 😆

I am pretty much obsessed with my sign, love it & I love it when I meet Sags 😆
But damn did they butcher our sign bad 😆

Krackjack: I am curious now, which sign are you? 😆
JhakaasAccio thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
^ that video! Dayum PC even made the dancing style so distinguishable for the different characters 😳
.Sarcasmazing. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Lol I went to the theatre with a group of guy friends to watch the film. Hilarious experience but I kinda liked it minus the horrible length and pointless deviations. Also I hated the ending and how the guy didn't choose Hansa, the Cancerian. Like why the eff won't you choose her, like why?

The Aqurian one was pretty accurate. They are legit chill, wise and talented people, my mom is one. Hansa was perfection tbh. Cancerians are hardly as honest or non-emo. Hansa would have been better as some other sign. Cancerians are too self obsessed.
The Scorpio one was a disgrace OMFG. Every friend of mine was side-eyeing me throughout the Scorpio one lol. We are seductive and wise. Not desperate wannabes lmao.
The Saggi one was hilarious lol. Saggis are sexual people yeah but they are more concerned with exploring and interesting things. They totally twisted the romantic, mystical side of Pisceans to insanity haha.
That doctor chick, forgot her sign, was pretty great. So was that Aries girl from the beginning. Very endearing, but not very Aries-like. Librans are half as controlling or ambitious, but they are very put together. Bottom line, it was a fun one time watch. I am a Scorpio Sun with a Libra Moon, just like Sylvia Plath lol and they ruined both my signs hahaha. But PC was so good in all of them. <3

LMFAO 😆 I love Scorpio's after Sag. So complex. Most of the guy's I've had a crush on are either Scorpio's or Gemini's 😆 Scorpio was really reduced to such wannabeness which was pathetic imo. And I agree with Cancer. Hardly seen one who's not an emo & they are manipulative so definitely not honest to death. But they are caring & selfless af. Idk Hansa could've been a Virgo or maybe a Pisces? IDK she was pretty amazing but. Virgo was the best, I wanted Harman to end up with Pooja. Libra was horrible there whereas in real they are one of the most endearing. Aries was plain stupid. They could've shown them as someone aggresive & ambitious. Sag should've been a traveller or something sporty. Ah well am loving this discussion 😆
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GundayVedant

Thank You
I look back at that year and I really think it was Priyanka's year (Kaminey) but Paa took the laurels and Vidya botched it for her (what's new)
Only if Aushtosh had made a better film

2009 was a tough year because Kareena was a excellent in Kurbaan and so was Mahie Gill in Dev.D, and of course Vidya was wonderful in Paa - the first time I liked her performance.

Dhaa-Ki-Tiki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GundayVedant

I think what they wanted to portray through Capricorn character was - innocent, sweet, grounded, person who doesn't express much, yearn for freedom

Comeon its not like such Capricorn person doesn't exist...

Hello. 😳😆
Dhaa-Ki-Tiki thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Coming to PC's underrated performances, I feel Saat Khoon Maaf is more underrated than any of her films,audience appreciation wise,not critical response wise.

That last sequence with the Lord in SKM. She was so freaking brilliant!❤️
TheekThaak thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Jinjola : Scorp 😛 but the scorp girl was so forgettable and unintentionally funny 😆