Originally posted by: movie4life
Congrats srk
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: movie4life
Congrats srk
Originally posted by: _kiara17
SRK is the BEST CASE CLOSED!!😎
Originally posted by: BloodyHypocrite
and who turned this thread into battle field?? Who drag sk here?? Go n read all the cmnt n u'll get ur ans!!D
Salman fans do the same ..Anyways this thread was about SRK getting award and it turned into something else
OK so what ? SRK made a mistake but at least he didn't killed people like Salman 😳 He didn't put the entire responsibility on his driver if SRK is worse than Salman is even worst And Salman also has connections with underworld so it says a lot about Salman 😉
Originally posted by: ..Christine..
👏He deserves it.This is the fact😃
Originally posted by: atominis
SRK has already been slammed by national media for being irresponsible in endorsing an academic institution without checking its credibility.SRK even did events for them. He is classic example of celeb not realising responsibility.Those students might be at fault but so was media that put ads of this dubious institution and the DU educated star who lent his face and name to their campaign.
Originally posted by: Piyatrix
TM is a troll 😆 quoting and replying every post
wat's wid, ur post my post?? Damn this is a public forum n we're not supposed to worship ur idol each n evrytime...and when did i bash ur srk? I jst said i dnt care abt him winning an award...if u take this as bashing then it's ur pblm nt mine...plz learnt to rspct other's opinion too...n yeah yeah yeah graphes are sour so as lemon, chillies are hot, choclates are sweet
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/maldives-names-katrina-kaif-its-global-brand-ambassador-for-tourism-101749538169336.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/parag-tyagi-gets-wife-shefali-jariwalas-face-inked-on-his-chest-on-their-15th-wedding-anniversary_226087
People are saying, husband druggie and wife promoting this. Fair enough https://x.com/abhivridhi_vani/status/1956021737843548523?s=46...