they can't take criticism...idol worshiping u see 😆...
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
they can't take criticism...idol worshiping u see 😆...
Originally posted by: BloodyHypocrite
wat's wid, ur post my post?? Damn this is a public forum n we're not supposed to worship ur idol each n evrytime...and when did i bash ur srk? I jst said i dnt care abt him winning an award...if u take this as bashing then it's ur pblm nt mine...plz learnt to rspct other's opinion too...n yeah yeah yeah graphes are sour so as lemon, chillies are hot, choclates are sweet
Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan
🤣
@Guess_WhoIf Shah Rukh Khan follows his dream of becoming Americas Biggest po*n Star, he can certainly be a global icon then. Right?
Originally posted by: fivestars
this is still open ?😕
and the other po*n thread is closed ?🤣that one is not worth writing @chandini ??😆bechara po*n star srk dreams got shattered...😭
Originally posted by: MrsSalmanKhan
Yeah Phankas reported Maya Bootysaab's po*n confession.Still in review. Looking forward to see on what basis they lock the thread. Calling SRK a future po*n star and saying he has fetishes aren't false accusations. We are just supporting Shah follow his dreams because his loyal fandom doesn't want too.In this new industry, Shah will get all awards as usual, and I'm positive. Most sexiest, Most watched, Most admired, as well as the most smalllesssttt one. Shah is an all-round winner.
yah srk said its his passion to be a po*n star and we respect it and bow down to his passion but still got the thread closed ?😕as non fans we still encouraged him and here in this thread his fans are degrading salman in reply to every comment ...but its still open...😕iam literally confused on what basis they lock the thread...
not only worshipping ..just go thru the whole thread...TM is attacking everyone's comments with his /her auto replies😆
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/maldives-names-katrina-kaif-its-global-brand-ambassador-for-tourism-101749538169336.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/parag-tyagi-gets-wife-shefali-jariwalas-face-inked-on-his-chest-on-their-15th-wedding-anniversary_226087
People are saying, husband druggie and wife promoting this. Fair enough https://x.com/abhivridhi_vani/status/1956021737843548523?s=46...