-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
She is not talking..it's her insecurity doing the talks
A secure person would not open his mouth that much. If only she had even 20% to say in the movie itself as much as she has spoken on its success

Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Your career is over , accept it and move on 🥱
Who is gonna offer you now heroine oriented films ?
You made mistakes by rejecting good films.
Career of 15 years in bollywood, many actresses wish that , luck supported you everytime but luck bhi saath dey dey kar takh chuka hai.
Jab We met , omkara , chameli only few films i can remember of your where you were good
15 years Mein kya kiya

People say alia is kareena 2 Damn the girl is nowhere like kareena she is way better and intelligent when It comes to films
Edited by Tahira-2013 - 11 years ago
568470 thumbnail
then I wonder why did she refuse Queen
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: evildesire

then I wonder why did she refuse Queen

Its fake Kisi ne Usse queen offer nahi ki
arjunadisidpari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes Kareena should do more heroine based films cause that's her genre and that's what suits her. Her acting in Singham Returns looked so fake!
Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PC-Maniac

Couse she is a bigger star than all of them put together.

The movie is a box office success because of Ajay and the first movie. So he's the star of this movie.

Yet he has not been giving as many interviews hyping.

People anticipated the release of the sequel to Singham which also starred Ajay.

Good for him.

Edited by Atomicbomb - 11 years ago
997121 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kushalkidewaani

Yes Kareena should do more heroine based films cause that's her genre and that's what suits her. Her acting in Singham Returns looked so fake!

👍🏼
KhanSinghKumar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PC-Maniac

When did I troll you?

u reach every ranveer thread and put your hateful, illogical, no basis comments even when the thread is positive 😆 and u reach there most of the time after my comment
997121 thumbnail

What nonsense...Are you Ranveer himself?
Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -koiza-

She is not talking..it's her insecurity doing the talks

A secure person would not open his mouth that much. If only she had even 20% to say in the movie itself as much as she has spoken on its success

Hmmm,

think you are on to something. 👏