Poll
Will Shahid win Best Actor?
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Originally posted by: VivaEmptiness
I would say so, unless SRK dances and hosts FF then you know who is going to get it 😆
Originally posted by: Arshi1195
I hope so! He deserves it, compared to his contemporaries I think he's the only one who's going to be in a good film this year. Ranbir might be competition though.
Strictly going by what you've seen in Haider's trailer and the competition for best actor this year, do you predict 2014 will finally be Shahid's year?
Originally posted by: VivaEmptiness
I would say so, unless SRK dances and hosts FF then you know who is going to get it 😆
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
https://x.com/filmfare/status/1966911854804168836?s=46 https://x.com/rashmikatrends/status/1966922318598529139?s=46...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shahid-kapoor-steps-in-as-the-new-lead-for-vishal-bhardwajs-arjun-ustra-replacing-kartik-aaryan_211285...
In my opinion, Kareena Kapoor has delivered several powerful performances throughout her career that were truly deserving of the national...