Originally posted by: rogerrocks
What the fcuk is wrong with Ranbir? Please let Ranveer & Arjun do this..Stay away from Karan Ranbir Ram or Lakhan, please don do this film
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Meri ragon main to aapka khoon hi nahi hai
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
What the fcuk is wrong with Ranbir? Please let Ranveer & Arjun do this..Stay away from Karan Ranbir Ram or Lakhan, please don do this film
Originally posted by: fountainhead
I think Ranbir will be Ram & Arjun as Lakhan😉😆 Kjo will never offer Ranveer a movie & he will shave off his hair for BM next year, so unlikely he will do any other movies.Ofcourse it could be still Sid & varun for this & Biru may be talking with Rohit for a completely different massy movie!
Originally posted by: New_nova
So ranbir has to do hair implants on his chest, back, shoulder n everywhere to play jakaas anil kapoor
Oh gosh..This is gonna be a disaster..It can be an ATBB for all i care..But a Rohit Shetty film? 🤢 That too a remake? This is not his genre..I cant take another Besharam in such a short span of time..Karan needs to stick to his SOTY kids or Arjun & Ranveer( best bet IMO)..Pls spare Ranbir 😆
Originally posted by: fountainhead
Actually Biru wasn't bad in Besharam. Yeah it's not a WUS or Barfi, but he still was a effortless actor. Ofcourse the story was crap & the jokes were cheap. I actually like some of Rohit Shetty's movies like Bol Bacchan. And I know Ranbir really wants to prove himself in that masala category & capture the single screens. But yeah it will disappoint some of his more serious fans. I don't mind him branching out & experimenting a bit as it's early in his career but hopefully it's not a remake like Ram Lakhan.I think Ranveer suits the masala genre but I don't want him doing a remake. Too much comparisions & he already has a lot of ppl hating him after Gunday😆 Arjun may be good as Lakhan & one of the senior actors as Ram-maybe Akki!
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/karan-johar-2026-return-classic-hindi-cinema-vacation-photo-2772672-2025-08-18
He hears these types of comments all the time. What made him react to this one? https://x.com/sidstheticcs/status/1947020705822130523?s=46...
Kareena a speaker on We the women (in UK ) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLh_7z8P9N2/?igsh=N2wwajVoNXJnbDNr