asharithvik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

OMG he indeed replied on twitter?? I thought celebs never reply aww so sweet!!

Haha Shahrukh what a reply!! 😆
asharithvik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flawedshilrun

@kirann will u dont mind can u pls change ur dp i detest the actor in ur dp who bashes our srk everytime on national tv.

When did KSG bash SRK?? 😲
dabang4life thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't believe that there is a truth to this news..
But regardless, it is a good read..

pakeezah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Come on...SRK and Saifoo baba hosted filmfare awards

together and made fun of everyone, including dancing at

wedding and how they missed dancing at AB juniors and

even Sanjay Leela Bhansali got irritated. he was not amused

when srk and saif made fun of Saawariya.
664269 thumbnail
poor SRK.. b4 he used to lick KJO's ass and ajkal he takes digs at him, wah bhai kya din agaye..

Related Topics

Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: BhataktiJawani

1 months ago

Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!

What’s the plot behind all this? These two brothers don’t get along https://www.instagram.com/p/DNaCjQlB_NN/?igsh=MWE1bjNidGhtbm9zYg==

https://www.instagram.com/p/DNaCjQlB_NN/?igsh=MWE1bjNidGhtbm9zYg==
Expand ▼
Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: Sultan.Mirza

3 months ago

Aamir Khan STOLE the film from Salman Khan

Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...

Expand ▼
Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood

3 months ago

Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood

5 months ago

Arbaaz Khan Sshura Khan Pregnancy Rumours

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788

Expand ▼
Bollywood Thumbnail

Posted by: priya185

3 months ago

Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan

Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp
Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".