😆😆
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago
324284 thumbnail

After RA one and JTHJ, I have figured out that SRK has matched Sallu in giving worst 100crores plus movies.

Ok good he wants to work
Edited by wat_up - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: hasini009

agar aisa hua toh i'll change my name( my User ID)

ye meri shapat hai😆

[/QUOT
😲😆 Should we start one so you can change your name?

.Spammer. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
eh lo ji shuru ho gaye apni Struggle ki kahaani

same old sh1t

accept it u can't do the same magic that u did in the early 2000's n 90's
642126 thumbnail
It's natural for him to repeatedly talk about his struggles, education and that rise to top from nowhere. His fan following depends on this mainly. The reason he still wins those icon polls is this success story thing only.

But it's high time he stopped this raag. He's uber rich from last 20 years now. So what talk of struggle now?

Make some watchable movies and keep real life conduct clean. He acknowledges there's change in movies so why doesn't he make movies according to that change? Why did he have to return to romance? To repay debt to mentor Yash ji?

Next he's doing CE and HNY. Does he think these movies are in sync with the change in tide?

Interview, bhaashan are okay. Take care of your career mister!
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I like the bit about getting educated. He should talk more about that then his rags to riches story.
-RaeesRiks- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
if some reporter asks him about his successful journey... what he is supposed to say?

reporter should come up with good questions
youknowme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He might also want to talk about bringing new talent---based upon TALENT---into Bollywood.
Enough of giving starring roles to people who'll screw you or are your kids.
Considering he came in from the outside he could really be a voice (or could have been a voice) for making Bollywood more of a meritocracy and a mature industry that takes pride in making a product that is respected by the world.
Edited by youknowme - 12 years ago
aisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
people in hollywood act till they drop death so he scan act till he is 90 years he is a superstar