532095 thumbnail
Hey Dr3evil, I will have Madonna seduce you with her cone b*obs if you get naughty with Chokri. 🥳Don't you dare. 😈
532095 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dr3vil-

speaking of boobs.. do you the cones do anything for you? egm what about a woman draws you in?
me.. its the face.. eyes..mouth.. boobs.. hair! that order. your turn:

HELL YES. 😆 Of course man, I love cones. And her eyes, lips, then everything that comes underneath. 😉
659945 thumbnail
😆😆 Looks authentic.

The shock factor: The always trim Jennifer Aniston would likely be a bit larger if she didn't have personal chefs and trainers

Material girl: If Madonna aged without her tough exercise regime she may be less toned and more saggy

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dr3vil-

women are so beautiful, it would be such a boring world without them

Why are you praising women so much? Its not Women's Day today. 😆😆
791198 thumbnail
I knew there was something missing on the first page. 3 stickies seemed odd. Where is the twitter thread? 😆
Ya where is twitter thread i want to share
791198 thumbnail
So much drama from both ends. 😆

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3065775
Edited by Dexterkichokri. - 13 years ago
ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: souro

<font color="#990099">Pallo ji, gussa na kariyo. Here you are: baz786

@Ania: Yes they are sweet, especially Baz who is too sweet. Not at all like what Ash would prefer, lol.
Not in touch with Baz nowadays. I'm still in touch with Mahi though. She even posted over here day before yesterday.</font>

What do you mean I don't like guys like Baz? You saying I like not so sweet guys like you? :P.

I gotta go out now but temme all about your Saturday on my return 😳
686375 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dexterkichokri.

So much drama from both ends. 😆

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3065775

dex u have no idea about this these fans want a reality show forum make daly show type 😆 ...if gurmeet will enter in big boss then i will see tum log kya karoge ...big boss forum alwayes a mad place type in every seson but if he will enter in that u cant make sarcastic remark u cant say any thing funny about him ,u cant bash him coz acco to his fan its direspectfull n he is very respecfull ,😆 u cant make comments on his life n evry thing which i find very funny 😆
791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANNMT

dex u have no idea about this these fans want a reality show forum make daly show type 😆 ...if gurmeet will enter in big boss then i will see tum log kya karoge ...big boss forum alwayes a mad place type in every seson but if he will enter in that u cant make sarcastic remark u cant say any thing funny about him ,u cant bash him coz acco to his fan its direspectfull n he is very respecfull ,😆 u cant make comments on his life n evry thing which i find very funny 😆

Can't make sarcastic comments? The day I'm made to stop doing that I will kill myself. 😆😆

Nah... I do get your point. Soap Opera fans can be extremely frustrating. I dealt with a several Skywalker fangirls in the BB5 forum. They were more belligerent than anyone I have ever met. They literally worshipped the ground he walked on and not so surprisingly a few Sky fans also are Gurmit fans on ZDJ forum, I noticed. 😆