TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
i dont mind an srk movie..but ^^^ that is a lil hypocritical dont u agree? saying first that #1's are there because of there acting abilities..however when asked to explain why katrina is #1..well it has to do with luck because her acting sucks.that is debatable because i think SRK ..cant act and is pretty lucky as well! ..and srk..cant act because he plays in MOST of his movies..himself..over and over and is infamous for hammming ..his way though a movie! so i think the fact that he is an old guy who plays young roles ...and is hardly a tom hanks yet is super sucessful.. has NOTHING to do with acting.. rather it has much to do with the katrina formula of sucess.. which is .. LUCK
Originally posted by: I_Am_Broken
I was merely pointing out the fact that he looks very unhealthy. That has nothing to do with ones "looks" as you so put forth. SRK has all the money in the world so I don't think it's that big of a deal for him to be able to take care of himself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. Anyway who said Akshay is a looker? I personally think he used to be quite ugly back in the day yet he still survived 20+ years in Bollywood and that too when the Khans were ruling the box office. So now YOU tell me whether it was Akki's "looks" that worked for him or his talent😛 That guy still commands 20+ crore rupees despite not having had a very good run at box office for the past FOUR years. Producers are still lining up to sing him up for their projects. So I guess its only fair if we credit him for being more than just a looker.
And regarding your answer for Katrina all I can say is it looks like you are going to bend your own logic to believe what you want to😆 When it comes to a female star's popularity you credit her looks and luck but when it comes to your personal favourites you credit his talent😕 Righttt😆
P.S - If for male stars talent was all that mattered, Irffan Khan would be the BIGGEST Khan on the block right now😊
Apparently SRK fan called Ram Sharma leaked the movie online https://x.com/salmanicarman/status/1906265773946880184?s=46...
Virat and Anushka spotted in London https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNdJwBzSkrO/?igsh=cXQ1ZHo2ZTV2ZWZh
Ranbir Kapoor spotted in London https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLzTMcaswOw/?igsh=MWNwN3RxdHkydTdxYQ==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/virat-kohli-and-anushka-sharma-move-to-london-as-they-cant-enjoy-their-success-here_221339