Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Fav contestant this year?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Says Kareena "I don't put a value to my worth."
But Pragya.. you weren't part of the prank... or were you..? 😆😆😆😆Originally posted by: Gobsmacked
I got a response and Preity said mine was at 0%. i was so elated.
But my happiness was short-lived, recd a warning in 5 mins for the kand yesterday.😕
i cant be blamed alone.. Maddy..Ania.. Eraser.. Shabnam.. Zainab.. were all in on it..😆😆Originally posted by: smartie_pants
meena...ur a bad bad bad bad woman!!!😭😆😆
dunt take advantage of my naivety and gullible- ness...😆
i cant be blamed alone.. Maddy..Ania.. Eraser.. Shabnam.. Zainab.. were all in on it..😆😆
Originally posted by: smartie_pants
aand we are changing the discussion of the topic AGAIN!!!
quick get back...so kareena's an airhead huh...😆
Originally posted by: Gobsmacked
Which is why they chose her as the brand ambassdor for Samsung size zero laptops-
Size zero is the size of her brain.😆
https://x.com/Salman_ki_sena/status/1899848977870385291
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for jewellery store https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOTTSc8jAE2/?igsh=dzlzaWoxMHI3cms0...
I like it how she doesn’t follow other actresses going to gyms and getting photographed. She keeps it simple at home...
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/tabloid/hyderabad-chronicle/kareena-is-a-ghost-in-her-next-1891691
In my opinion, Kareena Kapoor has delivered several powerful performances throughout her career that were truly deserving of the national...