66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*simran*~

LOL...so you got your way ji? Or supremacy of parliament ho gaya?

this comment pissed her off..🤣

Blame the over-sensitive fans of she-who-shall-not-be-named.. and the pre-k level moderation..

I remember getting time out in first grade cuz i called this kid fat..🤣
.. i was pretty pissed off then.. and thts how i feel when i get warnings for silly comments in this section..

qwertyfied thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --ania--

😆😆😆 Are you probably interested and/or learning evolutionary genetics, my friend? 😆
I'm onto search about the keratase treatment now.....the products are so expensive....L'oreal has a lot of different keratase products....its like $50 and up
EDIT***
there is actually a brand called Keratase with a lot of different keratase products.
This site seems a lil useful: http://kerastasereviews.net/

@ania: I'm a bio major and quite love genetics/anything to do with biology. Which is why I love talking about hair care, make-up as it is all inter-linked to ur body's biochemistry. 😃🤓😆

Oh about Keratase, if u r situated in the States, try Peter Copolla's Keratase treamtent offered in salon's. I heard it's really good but I can't find it anywhere in Canadian salons and its darn expensive *spendthrift*😛
240648 thumbnail
@ Anchal: actually, I didn't particularly search for a the products for placenta treatment....there is a actually a column sort of thing (smart shopper) that pops up everytime I search for things so got the prices from there.
The placenta treatment is usually recommended for ppl with ethnic hair...thats what one of the websites say.
15836 thumbnail
Meena-Haye, now behave will you? lol

Deepti-I envy you...I hate the Biology and Chem now...if only I had your passion lol
apothecary thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: qwertyfied

@anchal2: I think I generalized a bit,there but Gujrati's, usually, do have poker straight hair. But, I'm sure even if u have wavy hair, they wont be frizzy since they're thin...mine are thick, if I decided to just wash my hair n walk outta the house..uh oh, I dont even want to imagine the consequences. 😆 Live on frizz-ease & just straighten, since, I got so much on my head, dont mind loosing a few 😳

Ignore my essays..I'm passionate abt shallow stuff like outward appearances...clothes, make-up,hair! 😆

that was just me ranting😳 but, you're right, my cousins have dead straight hair😡 why did I have to be the exception....I think no matter what we all say, we all care about the external characteristics. Actually, I wouldn't mind my hair, but they're REALLY thin, as in I-will-go-bald-in-a-few-years thin.
Edited by anchal2 - 14 years ago
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*simran*~

Meena-Haye, now behave will you? lol

Deepti-I envy you...I hate the Biology and Chem now...if only I had your passion lol

No.. She's ticking me off now.. like seriously.. 😆😆
134529 thumbnail
Hello ji. Ki haal chaal hai? Bal ki dukaan chal rahi hai? 😆
66567 thumbnail
Hey Shabnam.. any warnings frm ZKJ..?
15836 thumbnail
Lol Meena....lets listen to Ah Ni Kuriye then...songs always cheer you up na lol

Hi Shabnam! Join in....first requirement is that you tell us what kind of hair do you have. Then the people who don't have your kind of hair will envy you lol

@Anchal-Aawww....same here....I have thin hair....the only thing is my wave and curls make it look like it's very heavy etc. At least there is one good thing about my hair lol
qwertyfied thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Simran- U r currently stuck in the rut, hence, u are having an aversion to it. Trust me, I'll, hopefully, be there,soon. Looking forward to it, now, but I know I'll regret it later 😛 😆 Final yr. chal raha hain, ji?

@Anchal- Dont worry, u wont...itni jaldi toh definitely nahi.