likhnewala thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
No I think doing that BB will show that Aamar is being targated. Mark my words this will make Aamar win the show.. Tell me janta ko aakal nahin hai kia..
Though I am not really a Aamar fan..but I think he is better among the worse.
Each one has shown their true colors one time or the other..
I think Aamar is the best, followed by SId, Mahek, Juhi, Sunny and SKY. - They all all worse.. Aamar is better among the worse..
Its like voting for a politician - Chor, Maha Chor, Dacoit etc...
Luv4games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dimple_usa

I agree that we can't jump into conclusions, but the precap showed that Amar was chosen to see the videos and whatever was shown had already put him in bad light, people say " gade Murday mat ukhaado" but bigg boss is setting fire in house by giving him bad publicity, he has stood up for himself many times but hasnt got to extremes where he would abuse someone. Basically Amar's sensibility has been mistaken for him being coward. He could have done what sky did to Mahek or Sid did to Mahek, but he knew that his family is watching the show and most important his kids would not want to see their dad portrayed in bad limelight. Last year, shweta tiwari was insulted by dolly bindra and in reply shweta also called her moti or Gand etc... Which is understood but then salman was the one who was seen being very soft with shweta during eviction episodes and he would always praise her as a mother. If shweta deserved respect then so does Amar. He is a father and loves equally as shweta loved her kid. Bigg boss is hell bent on showing his negative side. Everyone says that he plays slyly, but what's harm in it if he is doing it without abusing anyone, all contestants know that they are in the house to play a game and not housie housie. Mahek is playing game as she has backing form the star and Sid is nice to her for his own safety. I have lost faith in the game, no respectful person will go inside if bigg boss assassinates their character.

👏...awesome job in comparing shweta case with amar...i couldnt agree with u more...he only reacted when it was extreme and who wouldnt react with somebody like PM...even samir soni couldnt take any more of dolly's abuse and stood up to her...i dont blame amar or samir or shweta they only defended themselves...amar didnt do anything like provoking sharada just to get a reaction out of her like mehak or telling mehak off and bringing her past like sky did
sonya85 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luv4games

I understand your anger and hurt...and if big boss only shows amar footage then i will be pissed off too because he only reacted in situations where anybody would have lost it...however big boss might show everyone's footage...last season they showed everyone's footage and i hope they do the same this time because mehak is not innocent either...amar fought where he was provoked to do so but mehak used to provoke other people to fight and mehak fans dont jump on me because i also like her but she admitted to provoking people herself so i am not making lies just stating facts...if big boss wants to be fair then amar should win because that guy gave it all and used his brain the best way possible...

Yep, just because amar was shown in the precap doesn't mean he'll be the only one. BB will most probably show everyone at some point.
sweet_angel27 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this was only the precap let's wait for the real thing to see who big boss "assasinates" I'm sure it's not going to be just Amar.
461339 thumbnail
Agree with everything you said, but let's wait and see what happens, I don't think BB are that stupid to single out one person, audience will know this would be very unfair. I am pretty sure that they will be showing clips of all housemates, and although this clip may make Amar look bad to the other contestants, the audience who have been following BB since the beginning, know under what circumstances this took place, it was only after several provocation and instigation by PM that Amar lost his cool.

When it comes to Sky, they'll have a field day with him.
raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dimple_usa

I agree that we can't jump into conclusions, but the precap showed that Amar was chosen to see the videos and whatever was shown had already put him in bad light, people say " gade Murday mat ukhaado" but bigg boss is setting fire in house by giving him bad publicity, he has stood up for himself many times but hasnt got to extremes where he would abuse someone. Basically Amar's sensibility has been mistaken for him being coward. He could have done what sky did to Mahek or Sid did to Mahek, but he knew that his family is watching the show and most important his kids would not want to see their dad portrayed in bad limelight. Last year, shweta tiwari was insulted by dolly bindra and in reply shweta also called her moti or Gand etc... Which is understood but then salman was the one who was seen being very soft with shweta during eviction episodes and he would always praise her as a mother. If shweta deserved respect then so does Amar. He is a father and loves equally as shweta loved her kid. Bigg boss is hell bent on showing his negative side. Everyone says that he plays slyly, but what's harm in it if he is doing it without abusing anyone, all contestants know that they are in the house to play a game and not housie housie. Mahek is playing game as she has backing form the star and Sid is nice to her for his own safety. I have lost faith in the game, no respectful person will go inside if bigg boss assassinates their character.

I agree on preaching move on and BB himself, digging the grave, must be for reason, lets see and find out, may be he brings the positive side in Amar favors or downs other worser to bring Amar as best among the lot. That fight was for a reason in-which Amar was on the righter side. As far as standing up, this character slander thing which gurls accused him for, IMO he should have taken a stronger stand and confronted, one should just not sit there and take such allegations easily and BB did in-directly supported him in Farman episode. I mean, SID who trashed him left and right in initial episodes, he is listening to his advise, oh come - on, just shush him off and do you thing, what if you the only one and desserted by so called friends. If one shows weakness, opens him/herself to be taken advantage or encouraging folks to slander more... never ending.
raj5000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ps_saintpaul

This is not AMAR FAULT. It is his PR(Dale Bhagwagar) fault.

I think Colors TV is taking the revenge of Dale's allegation about MAHEK'S RE-ENTRY.

Now what Dale will do.. Both of his clients are fighting in that scene..

@bold - 😆 He will show horse water and make it drink 😛😆
docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
completely agree with this post
ps_saintpaul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj5000

@bold - 😆 He will show horse water and make it drink 😛😆

you killed it!!! 👏
raj5000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi_ifer2

WHOA!!

Wait and watch. Don't be so quick in judging the situation.

BREATHE IN, BREATHE OUT!!!

Right! Wait and Watch...
@bold - In Amar's yoga style or Pooja Beedi's style?