66567 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: luvneet

lolz na i aint from ludhiana but my thaiyaji used to live there 😃
i honestly dunno where in Punjabi i would be from.. i would need to reserach my ancestory.. coz im from Mumbai.. my entire family lives there.. extended relatives n all... and my parents were brough up there too.. so im from Mumbai although i'm Punjabi.. we never lived in Punjab 😕 how abt u meena?

arrree vikrammmm 🤗 naraaz mat ho yaar.. i do talk to u.. but im sure in the upcoming days i'll talk to u more ok? teek hai na? k gnite sweet dreams 😃

Ok here I agoo.. My mom's maayka is Lopon (district Moga), My dad's side is from a place called Saidoke.. lol.. (i'm sure you haven't heard these places).. But I have massi's and and relatives living in Ludhiana, Chandigard, Fareedkot, Moga, Mandi.. lol.. and a lot of other places.. I wanna go visit these places..BTW Luvneet your Punjabi is off the hoook.. where you learn that from..
66567 thumbnail
LOL.. Vicky.. You wont ..we'll have a war with the mods then..STOP SPAMMING..😡..😆
Edited by Meena1 - 18 years ago
raj5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

Ok here I agoo.. My mom's maayka is Lopon (district Moga), My dad's side is from a place called Saidoke.. lol.. (i'm sure you haven't heard these places).. But I have massi's and and relatives living in Ludhiana, Chandigard, Fareedkot, Moga, Mandi.. lol.. and a lot of other places.. I wanna go visit these places..BTW Luvneet your Punjabi is off the hoook.. where you learn that from..

am back.. but not for long guys

Luvneet's paunjabi is sure off all the hooks.... u are good Luvneet... Next time u talk in punjabi I am gonna conf my cousins... 😆

Friends_12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Congarts Meena 👏 👏 👏

Keep Rocking
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Friends_12

Congarts Meena 👏 👏 👏

Keep Rocking

Thanks soo much..🤗
Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: raj5000

am back.. but not for long guys

Luvneet's paunjabi is sure off all the hooks.... u are good Luvneet... Next time u talk in punjabi I am gonna conf my cousins... 😆

aw how sweet 🤗 but what r u no about guys? meena ur punjabi is the same if not better than mine 😃 and anshu.. cousins ko kya karna hai? conf? confuse?! 😕

66567 thumbnail

aw how sweet 🤗 but what r u no about guys? meena ur punjabi is the same if not better than mine 😃 and anshu.. cousins ko kya karna hai? conf? confuse?! 😕

His cousins are Punjabi and they pick on him..😆😆
Anshu I can speak with your cousins..😉

Originally posted by: Meena1

I understand wht you saying.. When i was like in Kindergarden my parents put me in a Punjabi schoool here.. but i only went for two months.. i know the first 4 aplhabets.. but I can't write em.. (oodha aadha eeedhi..😆😆).. LOL.. 😆😆.. I think I need to learn Punjabi..😕😕😕

lolz u loser thats three alphabets 😆 not four 😆 yup oodha aadha eedhi sasa haha.. kaka khakha gaga ghagha nyehnyeh 😆 i can never pronounce that one 😆 anyway.. i pretty much remember all the letters. Well if u can understand and speak that pretty good already.. but yeh knwoing how to read n write is awesome 😃 mai sikhaava tainu? par kithe 😕

hehe Meena i know anshuz cousins r punjabi.. but i didn't get what "conf" was 😆
66567 thumbnail

lolz u loser thats three alphabets 😆 not four 😆 yup oodha aadha eedhi sasa haha.. kaka khakha gaga ghagha nyehnyeh 😆 i can never pronounce that one 😆 anyway.. i pretty much remember all the letters. Well if u can understand and speak that pretty good already.. but yeh knwoing how to read n write is awesome 😃 mai sikhaava tainu? par kithe 😕

LOL.. I didn't realize it.. lol. ok.. three alphabets..
but thats a good starrt.. but i can't tell the difference between them when they are written.. .. but I will one day come to India and Australia.. oh yeah i told you before.. My cousins is their on a student visa.. she studying..