532722 thumbnail
Aww.. Such a sweet post Meena 😊
Um .. This really nice guy suggested that I visit this thread and make some friends as I don't know a lot of people out here on the forum. So here I am 😛

How's everyone?
I am sure you guys know who that "really nice guy" is 😛

Pooja😊
510506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Aww thanks a lot hun😳 Me love to interact with yall ..BB forum is a funplace😳😆

ya dear..hope we will interact as much as possible
😊
510506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Shayari, 😊

I have seen your posts before :) You don't post very frequently these days though. You have a very attractive username and DP.

Good to know that you enjoyed posts. Hopefully we will get chance to interact with each other in the future.

Good luck 😊

no KB..im active always in IF..but our coming online time is different..i come only in the afternoons .... thanq for prasing my id😊
but ur posts are very hilarious.. i cant stop myself to press button Like of ur comments..... ya hopefully seeing to interact wid u😊
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Aww! Laxmi Thanks for the compliment ..very nice of you to include me in that list even though it ruins their prestige a little because of my inclusion, I am undeserving :)..But nevertheless I really respect your views, was very gracious of you to mention my name alongside them, as I mentioned in my earlier post I rank you right up there amongst MB,KB etc. You gave this forum a new lease of life with your impactful & entertaining comments something we will always cherish.😊
@red
hey no yaar...😲.I truly meant what i wrote... and u def. were noticed due to your honest posts.... btw thanks dear for your kind words.... 😃honestly feel good to be in the company of sensible members like u in this forum ...😛
357496 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuttabhai

Hey laxmi, good to see this note from you 😊

We connected with each other so instantly and I believe all the credit goes to Dolly Bindra. I was campaigning for dolly strongly in the forum those days and you were the first one to join me in the fun ride. 😆 I do miss your posts these days. I've to say that you are so creative with your posts and your sense of humor is out of this world. It would take days for me to come up with a single creative post ...the one which you usually do it minutes 👍🏼

About my name ? huh !! Lets see if I can find any opportunity to prove it for you 😆

Keep posting. You are kind of one -man-show and your single creative post can turn forum into roller coaster ride.

How can I not mention Cutie/Dolly here ? I think you both are great example of best friends. You both are cute and witty.

Love you Laxmi n cutie ...have fun
😊

thnk u so much KB😳 the forum would have been boring without u😳 and yess even i have a doubt tht Arjun is ur name😆dunno why but i feel its nt ur real name😉😆 but still ur awesome and we all love u
gossipgurls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aww Meena your such a Star ⭐️

I'm not active these days in the forum , since busy in India.

I made some Awesome frnds🤗 , i hope we keep up the Hi and Hello's when we meet in other forums..... 😉

I Really Really Miss all the members of DDTians 😔 and all the nok-jok and the masti we had :) and off- course the Enigma fans 😉.
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gossipgurls

Aww Meena your such a Star ⭐️

I'm not active these days in the forum , since busy in India.
I made some Awesome frnds🤗 , i hope we keep up the Hi and Hello's when we meet in other forums..... 😉
I Really Really Miss all the members of DDTians 😔 and all the nok-jok and the masti we had :) and off- course the Enigma fans 😉.

GG 🤗 Kaise hai and hows Nate doing? Uska running nose band hua ya nahi 😛 Bawarchi ki Biryani khayi...And Eat Street ka junk food? Mere liye ek ek extra plate kha lena 😳
farzana4shweta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Farzzzzzzzzzzz🤗 Inshallah u are one strong girl.. and it's solely ur own credit that u could bounce back to ur regular life after such big acci🤗🤗 Still I would take that as a compliment, and the sweetest gesture from u 🤗🤗.. Love u hun.. Love ur VMs🤗🤗 And keep faith in God, everythign will be alright sweety🤗🤗 Love u too..😳

AWWW thanks soo much Mishti for such confidence 😃
to me i hope whateve you say cumz true and thanks
soo much for enjoying my vm's they're not 😊
good as yours but i still try
lovee you too 😳
by the who is lungiwala
gossipgurls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: axeion

GG 🤗 Kaise hai and hows Nate doing? Uska running nose band hua ya nahi 😛 Bawarchi ki Biryani khayi...And Eat Street ka junk food? Mere liye ek ek extra plate kha lena 😳

Thanks Ekta .... Nate is finally doing well (touchwood) , I have only being eating ... since its Christmas time ...i get to eat mom's home made sweets .... dieting out of the window now .😆

I miss our DDT, but its madding here, so not getting much time to get on the net...such a shame.

I hope you guys having fun 😉
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gossipgurls

Thanks Ekta .... Nate is finally doing well (touchwood) , I have only being eating ... since its Christmas time ...i get to eat mom's home made sweets .... dieting out of the window now .😆
I miss our DDT, but its madding here, so not getting much time to get on the net...such a shame.
I hope you guys having fun 😉

🤗 Ya we guys are having fun and everyone misses u...Chalo let me log off now, office time 😡

Hope to see u arnd more often 🤗 Byebye 😃