Was Kamya's advice for the wishing well really a joke?

anugupta thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
When Kamya came out and said that they should ask that only those who were discussing nominations be nominated, do you really think she was joking as she claimed later?
I honestly felt that she really did want that and in fact she seemed so serious about it that even I thought she would go and ask this in the wishing well. šŸ˜•

Charcoal-WM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
No her tone was pretty serious. Sangram was very clearly played by both Kamya and Andy.
anugupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charcoal-WM

No her tone was pretty serious. Sangram was very clearly played by both Kamya and Andy.

Agreed. She seemed full on serious to me. Kamya is very clearly trying to be part of both groups and Kushal was for once bang on right in noticing that.
BLR_babe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
she didnt laugh , and she did say it with normal tone and Andy agreed too .. bechara Sangram whose gets depressed every time he is nominated went ahead with plan ..šŸ˜•
Edited by BlrBabe - 11 years ago
docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anugupta

When Kamya came out and said that they should ask that only those who were discussing nominations be nominated, do you really think she was joking as she claimed later?

I honestly felt that she really did want that and in fact she seemed so serious about it that even I thought she would go and ask this in the wishing well. šŸ˜•

the funny thing isnt it discussing nomination when she asked andy the other night between me and sangram whom will u chose to save
cakelove thumbnail
She was so serious and sangram said ucha kamiya jee bus yehi teen ki wish hai na tho she insisted nahi ek wish (as in its one wish) wow how she has done palti!
GamesOfLife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no armaan , kamya n andy all were serious but only sangram was trapped ... bitchara ..
Charcoal-WM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I doubt maybe Andy and Kamya also wished for the same as it wasn't shown. Also when Sangram spilled the beans, they looked least interested in the task. Fear of getting caught? hmmm...
anugupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: docsweety

the funny thing isnt it discussing nomination when she asked andy the other night between me and sangram whom will u chose to save

Oh really did she ask that?

Yeah I agree that there have been many nomination discussions and not just Gauhar Kushal and Aijaaz.

Honestly the problem is not even the discussing of nominations but the OPEN groupism. Andy Tanisha and Armaan are obviously allies and will not nominate each other. They don't need to discuss it because it is unspoken.

Gauhar Kushal and Aijaaz are the other ally group and even they have loyalty towards each other.

Sangram is the one who will be targetted now and Kamya is the smart one that she is getting both sides to like her by pretending to not be anyones ally.
anugupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: cakelove

She was so serious and sangram said ucha kamiya jee bus yehi teen ki wish hai na tho she insisted nahi ek wish (as in its one wish) wow how she has done palti!

You're right... I totally forgot about that part! She clearly stated that he should only ask for ONE wish. That pretty much proves how serious she is. Sangram is such a duffer - he should have brought up that point.

Shame on Tanisha, Armaan, and Andy for supporting Kamya just in order to keep her an ally. 🤢