blueash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This season bb is deep sleeping.Even he is not interested in thm to take action
drafsul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Exactly wt did she do that was unfair khali aavain unfair unfair laga rakha ...miss chingari kya make up lagana unfair hai ...koi point to bolo that shows that she was unfair
Chan91 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
That suit.. my eyes are burning 😆

Who the hell wears a full pink suit nowadays?
Fossil2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

ironically there are people who are still supporting ths pathetic bully group 😆

I know. surprising really. but then, who cares.

what I find so annoying about gauhar is that whenever kushal is arguing with someone, she goes non-stop "kushal.. kushal.. kushal". oye hello, the guy is clearly not paying heed to you and is hell-bent on continuing with his fights, so why dont you stop your kushal chanting. every single video of fights, she keeps this chanting on... she wants her voice heard as well. when kushal wasnt around, it was "ajaz.. ajaz". she needs to shut up when two ppl are arguing and not try to act like an intervening mother.
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Fossil2

I know. surprising really. but then, who cares.

what I find so annoying about gauhar is that whenever kushal is arguing with someone, she goes non-stop "kushal.. kushal.. kushal". oye hello, the guy is clearly not paying heed to you and is hell-bent on continuing with his fights, so why dont you stop your kushal chanting. every single video of fights, she keeps this chanting on... she wants her voice heard as well. when kushal wasnt around, it was "ajaz.. ajaz". she needs to shut up when two ppl are arguing and not try to act like an intervening mother.

Kushal-abba dabba jabba
Mataji(with cunning expressions and Mardana voice)-Kushal

Kushal-abba dabba jabba
Mataji(with cunning expressions and Mardana voice)-Kushal
kushal-abba dabba jabba

...Mata on repeat with extra cunning expressions

Edited by Chingaari - 11 years ago
Supermagical thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
whats the meaning of Fair? what i saw i find her captincy fair, what i watch i found the orange team taking advantage of situation...what i heared Armans focuss was more on instigating other HMs than on his work...what i noticed Andy was continuosuly taking advantage of whole situation and what it resulted Tanisha unnecessarily interfering and fueling fight b/w the HMs...at this stage what you expect the captain to do?

p.s: its not that Gauhar was always right but it not even right to call her unfair when all Hms interest lied more in instigating than winning task.
Edited by Supermagical - 11 years ago
bwoodlover01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
She is so fair that when she says I don't say shut up she starts saying shut up to Andy, Ajaz...wow, she lies right through her teeth. Koi sharam nahi hai ise toh.