bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Kya Arman ka LF cameraman ke saath panga ho gaya why this black screen ?

yaar what is gau ejaz telling about arman in sneak peak ? main theme of bitching /
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: BouncerNo1

Kamya shocked me which her insanayat dialogue and then not cooking for ppl.. and lets not get started with the i hate you andy monologue .. 😕..so random ..

everyone i liked in the beginning i have the opposite feeling for them Now , gauhar, Kamya , kushal ..
and the one person who i hated the Most in the beginning Kuku kohli has Grown on me ..

You know what the more the bully gang is commenting badly about Andy the more I want Andy to win now. I liked Gauhar too in the start...but now I dont like her game plan of love birds and all 🤢
BouncerNo1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

Is live feed working?

nope not for me ..

kat007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

BB aaj apne ammeer viewers count karrey sirf ipad pe chalra hai
not working for me either
BouncerNo1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

You know what the more the bully gang is commenting badly about Andy the more I want Andy to win now. I liked Gauhar too in the start...but now I dont like her game plan of love birds and all 🤢

the worst part is .. they keep on saying Andy is playing a Dirty game.. I am like Hello if he was playing a Dirty game .. then he would have been a Captain Twice.. oh wait .. that's Gauhar and Kamya .. hmmm the irony
Mahek_No1 thumbnail

Awww thats why there are now updates here regarding the LF.

Ok time to trend #unfairbb #unfaircameraman 😆
BouncerNo1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kat007

BB aaj apne ammeer viewers count karrey sirf ipad pe chalra hai
not working for me either

😆 - aukaat .. lol are they getting live feed exclusive of SR with aukaatman
Mahek_No1 thumbnail

the worst part is .. they keep on saying Andy is playing a Dirty game.. I am like Hello if he was playing a Dirty game .. then he would have been a Captain Twice.. oh wait .. that's Gauhar and Kamya .. hmmm the irony

Exactly...I dont want Andy to be captain now, he should win the show...now that would be slap on the bully gangs face...bully gang are the ones playing dirty.

Vote for Andy!!! 😆
love_never_dies thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bluerobin

yaar what is gau ejaz telling about arman in sneak peak ? main theme of bitching /

yeah just saw some post, some one give WU plz..
bluerobin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

yaar to be frank I hated kamya from the beginning first week itself , not saying this because I am elli fan . Her sadist and depressed face plus all the taunts she was giving . She switched sides a lot of times and is blaming andy now . Her blind hatred for andy these days makes so sense , even prats said in her chat video kamya hates tani and here this lady is telling andy separated tani and kammo . No wonder salman said tani kamya were never together , why blame andy who is nowhere in the scene . fed up of her daughter and divorce mother drama . this whole single mother drama won't work now . thats a thing of the past