blackie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ahh, lovely thread 😊 I have the same opinion. Both Kushal and Tanisha were guilty, but only one was blasted and the other was spared. Kushal was a jerk and he got what he deserved. Tanisha was also guilty but her actions were justified in the name of women disrespect.😕
S111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Nice post Exactly what I thought. Khushal got what he deserved, he really passes bad comments for all , about time he was made aware of that.
But what about tanisha ? Anyone can tell how salman was biased towards tan-man.
I'm a salman khan fan but I'm really hating him as a host this time.
S111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: killingtime

<font color="#990033" size="4">Ohh I got it now , Do whatever bullshit bad mouthing , sab ki maa bahen kardo lekin before Saturday sorry bol do , aur sab thik , tumne kuch bola nahi aur Salman ne kuch suna nahi So far ye TanMan ke liye fit baitha hai but as far as Biased Salman is concerned pata nahi yebaakiyon pefit hoyega ki nahi...😲😲</font>

@killingtime 👍🏼 well said.
Arman sabke paun pakadle, so he's free to say anything to anyone as many times he wants. What type of justice is that ?
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anugupta

I think the fundamental problem today was that while what Salman told Kushal was justified - the way he was justifying Tanisha's actions and making her seem like a saint was absolutely ridiculous. And the way he was glorifying Armaan was also open bias.

Kushal deserved every bit of Salman's wrath because he's been behaving spoiled and still didn't see where he was wrong. However Salman should have reprimanded Tanisha for pushing Kushal and also for saying 'Oops' and not even admitting what she had done at first...

And what was up with Salman's comments that Tanisha's 'intentions' for making comments about Gauhar and Armaan was not wrong.

Salman had a problem with Kushal calling Tanisha trash?? How come Salman didn't reprimand Tanisha for her comments that she made to Armaan saying her and Armaan were the only ones who were high class. If Kushal is a spoiled brat - Tanisha is not much less..

That is the most balanced comment I have seen today. Very well said
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I really like the title of your thread ..I feel the same way .Kushal needed telling off but why was Tanisha spared ...and why was Salman bending backwards to try and make Tanisha look like a victim ...she is no less than anyone else ..
raman987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aRchiE_frieNds

Nice post Exactly what I thought. Khushal got what he deserved, he really passes bad comments for all , about time he was made aware of that.
But what about tanisha ? Anyone can tell how salman was biased towards tan-man.
I'm a salman khan fan but I'm really hating him as a host this time.

when bb called tani and kushal in conf rm look at the diff in attitude tani was apologetic for pushing even though she was targeted personally and kushal on the other hand was being a jerk
comments for tani didnt stop for long after the incident and it was one vs gang withDEROGATORY comments
though i feel tomm salman will ask tani about sevond push
gopiManchurian thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: empusa

he has always been very soft towards tanisha..

looks like salman is under pressure from some royal family🤢

Mujhe ek do hafte se lagne laga hai ki BB7 ko asal mein 'Devgn-Kohli Productions' mil ke bana rahe hain.

😉
S111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raman987

when bb called tani and kushal in conf rm look at the diff in attitude tani was apologetic for pushing even though she was targeted personally and kushal on the other hand was being a jerk
comments for tani didnt stop for long after the incident and it was one vs gang withDEROGATORY comments
though i feel tomm salman will ask tani about sevond push

Like I said khushal definitely needed that bashing , it was long due , he's a manner less idiot ...
BUT that doesn't make tanisha innocent. The first time she pushed him , was a normal reaction I don't blame her for that ... But the second time you can clearly see that naughty look in her eyes... She needed some bashing too , not as much but atleast she wasn't completely innocent.
And please don't tell me salman did tell her too because that was just like a normal conversation , nothing more.
And I'll write this again , he's been biased towards both tanisha and Arman , Arman can say whatever he wants to anyone as many times , as long as he asks for (fake ) forgiveness afterwards?
And tanisha can say whatever she wants behind backs , it will be edited , so not to worry ..
What type of justice is that ?

Btw I'm hating all contestants this time except May be Andy ...and I didn't find tanisha apologetic at all , it was drama ...
Edited by aRchiE_frieNds - 11 years ago
SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Tanisha face is worth watching where she put a puppy face throghout that Bajao session.
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tanisha is spared coz she is already apologetic about her actions. And i agree with what Salman said about Tanisha's reaction. If anybody was there at Tanisha's place they would have beaten the crap out of the bully Kusaal.
Also Salman reprimanded Tani for not mixing up with ppl.
I think Salman handled the case just as he should be and without being biased to anyone.