-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Kish!!
spits are waiting for you, enjoy your drinks!!
diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -shabz-

Kish!!
spits are waiting for you, enjoy your drinks!!

If you don't like her, then why can't you just ignore her once

Please stay away.
If you don't like her. I clearly said that in the original post of this thread.
katherine123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I didn't like her initially.. But she has earned my respect. I will miss her on the show and Finale wouldn't be fun without her!
diasingh2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Exactly... Prince could also leave. He even said I will leave for you. 😕 At the end Kishwer got fooled by him. 😕

Let's watch the episode first.

Let's see kya hota hai.

Agar consent se decision liya hai Prince or Kish ne then what's the harm?
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: diasingh2

If you don't like her, then why can't you just ignore her once

Please stay away.
If you don't like her. I clearly said that in the original post of this thread.

meri marzi😆
Dilwali89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you Dia 👏, for this post. I will miss her also. I so wanted her to win. But I believe she made a right decision by taking the money and going. I hope to see her on tv soon on other show.
diasingh2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chicagogal

Thank you Dia 👏, for this post. I will miss her also. I so wanted her to win. But I believe she made a right decision by taking the money and going. I hope to see her on tv soon on other show.

Thank You Chicagogal.

I agree with you. We should not support and appreciate her decision rather than mourning.

I hope there's an Bigg Boss ALL STARS season in the future and Kish comes back as a contestant.
LOVE_DMG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
happy for her. now she go plan her wedding in style. she made new fans and that what your here for bigboss.
ffabulousfaz thumbnail
I will miss her too, she was the reason i watched bigg boss
tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Will miss you Kish

Y doesn't IF have a blowing kisses emoticon ?

🤗