ILoveDrama thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Rani

Jyoti, I know you are Amir's fan and looks like you will be the first to enter 300 club 👍🏼

She already hit that mark with yesterday's post 😆
Here you go😃

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4277606
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
gautam owned ali like noone could

ali 0
gautam 2
Ali08 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely written post...one more line from GG to drama queen (dimpy)...
Drama queen said to GG It sensetive issue (regarding to Ali) GG replied to her that mein ne koi desh k liye kuch bol diya...gr8 sense of humor...
.nilu. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILoveDrama

Here you go😃

oh my goodness😲 it has 317 likess!! woww!! jyoti ji tussi great hoo 👏👏
Mehakphool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome post jyothi and congratulations on 200 plus likes👍🏼👏
YaloBaso thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful post tm 😊, GG was just too awesome last nite, he rocked it big time.
nichi thumbnail
Bang on post. You have amazing writing skills
devsriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILoveDrama

Here you go😃

Jyothi should send all her posts to Gautam after he comes out of Bigg Boss with a win. He will be really happy if he looks at all the appreciation from his fans 😊. Imagine India Forums inviting him for Interview and Gautam thanking Jyothi personally in that interview
nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post as usual!!!! Which makes sense because amazing Gautilicious episode as usual!!!

GG totally owned Ali today, and that too without gaali, maar-peet or even harsh words... All GG did was sing dance and jump around. Basically, GG played the same game Ali plays with everyone except GG was way more fun and entertaining. Even his crying was ridiculous, and if he was trying to portray how victimized/isolated he is, plan flopped because everyone (including GG) came to his side. Basically, he has lost it because he has no tricks up his sleeve left now. Reminds me of Upen the week before he was evicted, bechara baukhla gaya hai.

The most interesting part of that entire bit was when Pritam goes into the GA after Ali walks out and then he says, "abhi Ajaz ke saath jo hua aisa hi kuch ho jaata, phir?" At the same time, Pritam also said "woh tujhe poke kar raha hai." With those statements Pyareji has once again proved what big dal badlu hypocrite he is because the only logical sense I can make of those statements is that in the episode with Ajaz, it was indeed Ali who started all the provoking and then Ajaz resorted to violence just like Ali would've done with GG here. So then why the hell was Pritam still supporting Ali?!?!?!?

The other funny part was when KRPS were in the LA talking about Rahul's bodyguards and then Dimpy starts interfering in something that Sam said. Sam just left from there. It was clearly Dimpy was trying so hard to get reaction from Sam par plan ho gaya flop. That's why later during duty allotment Dimpy started poking again. And then she asks why would people think she is a vamp?!?!?

All of the so-called-champions except KT have turned complete wackos!!
Edited by nehlove - 10 years ago
nomad.ness thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great post, Jyoti!
I really don't have anything else to add but just want to say that we're supporting Gautam for a reason. Not because he looks good, has a good body, etc... he's much much more than just that. We like him for the kind of person he is overall, everything else is secondary.

Edited by nomad.ness - 10 years ago