An ode to Shamita ❤️❤️❤️ - The Shamita Shetty Show

95027 thumbnail

An ode to the leading lady of the Shamita Shetty show :)

First things first

I'ma say all the words inside my head

I'm fired up and tired of the way that things have been, oh-ooh

The way that things have been, oh-ooh. Come on wkv. Tell me sallu. Oh - ohhh

Second thing second

Don't you tell me what you think that I could be

I'm the one at the sail, I'm the master of my showwww oh-ooh the Shamita Shetty show (pain).

The master of my show oh-ooh

I was broken from a young age

Taking my sulking to the masses

Dancing to a song for the few (sharaaaa raaaaa oh ohhh)

That look at me, took to me, shook to me, feeling me

Singing from heartache from the pain

Taking my message from the veins

Speaking my lesson from the brain

Seeing the beauty through the...The Shamita Shetty Show (pain)

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer… in the Shamita show (pain)

You break me down and build me up, believer, believer… in the

The Shamita show (pain)…

Oh, let the wildcards come oh, let them rain

My life, my love, my friends and family

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer…. It’s the Shamita Shetty show (pain)

First things first

Can you imagine what's about to happen?

It's Bapat. It’s the bhasin. It’s ma bro…

And we gon' get ratchet, no need for imaginin'

This is what's happenin'

Second thing second, I reckon immaculate

Sound about accurate

I know that strength, it don't come, don't come without strategy

I know the rations, it don't come without gluten

So set me up a Date … while the rest get dand.

I start with wine and end with the desserts …

And third thing third

Whoever call me out, they simply can't count

Let's get mathematic, I'm up in this, huh

Is you a believer?

I get a unicorn (bapat) out of a zebra (gorilla)

I wear my uniform

This dragon don't hold his breath, don't need no breather

I know the bloomin' don't come without rain

I know the losin' don't come without shame (Divya)

I know the beauty don't come without hurt

I know that losin' don't come without game (Divya)

I know that glory don't come without.…..my own show.

Don't come without...The Shamita Shetty show (pain)….

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer

You break me down and build me up, believer, believer

You made me a, you made me a believer, believer

Inspired by …

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7wtfhZwyrcc

Edited by KJasoosChulbulP - 3 years ago

FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Please give one ode for show chosen winner and herioine too

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fix_BB

Please give one ode for show chosen winner and herioine too

mainey affo ki gaadee chod dee aur pratik ki also 😂😂. Kyonki mein BB chod rahaan hoon :).

FraudBB thumbnail

Wonderful

No wonder winner ko nahi laaye

Wo not only on shamitq ,sab mgs pe bhi bhaari pad jaati

Phir karan na jeeta lol

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fix_BB

Wonderful

No wonder winner ko nahi laaye

Wo not only on shamitq ,sab mgs pe bhi bhaari pad jaati

Phir karan na jeeta lol

Like there was a movie once … one ring to rule en all.

Waisey heen winner theeee … one queen to rule en all …

aur woh to BB hargeez allow naheen kartey 🎉🎉.

After all S15 is the Shamita Shetty show :)

95027 thumbnail

The day / time news comes. Shamita evicted from show.

I imagine something like this gonna happen on the streets

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ6zr6kCPj8

Team OTT FTW !!!

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Jabardast. ⭐️

And sorry for not responding and being absent from forum most times. 🤪🥺😆

Will try today since cricket is done for a week now. 😆

FraudBB thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Jabardast. ⭐️

And sorry for not responding and being absent from forum most times. 🤪🥺😆

Will try today since cricket is done for a week now. 😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/CWCsQvNj5sD/?utm_medium=copy_link

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Post this in the Tejran destroying show thread. 🤣 Either the IF audience not liking them is out of touch or BB is out of touch of what audience wants. 😆

Because BB doesn't seem to stop.

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

Post this in the Tejran destroying show thread. 🤣 Either the IF audience not liking them is out of touch or BB is out of touch of what audience wants. 😆

Because BB doesn't seem to stop.

problem is Bhai. Nothing in this show is working now 😂😂.

except working out for Shammo —-Shamita ki daat and BB organizing dinners
😂😂😂. Bas ab Juntaa is totally patkaoed. Except the ships 😂😂 or should I say the teen fangirls / fanboys 😂😂😂