Sujathashenoy thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

His journey was superb i don't remember him uttering bad words to anyone.even salman told that he could have hit Shilpa if he was in his place.but bb wanted the dirty shipla did to him for trp.he has changed his game superbly.it is shame that BB didn't make him winner.he will be remembered as the best BB player ever in bb history.

PanjabanJatti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Let’s see what happens; that season was it’s own and this is its own, Vikas won’t do tasks if everyone is punching and pushing him.

Vikas is very cunning he will find ways to make it work🤣

PanjabanJatti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujathashenoy

His journey was superb i don't remember him uttering bad words to anyone.even salman told that he could have hit Shilpa if he was in his place.but bb wanted the dirty shipla did to him for trp.he has changed his game superbly.it is shame that BB didn't make him winner.he will be remembered as the best BB player ever in bb history.

That he is indeed!He took a very good step against his bullies!

sweet_tania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I want vikas sab se pehle sana/mahira ki band bajaye. Dono he waste hai ... it’s high time inn dono ki sab mil kar band bajaye.

1117409 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PanjabanJatti

But commenting on Rashmi humiliation is a statement someone can make?I gave you the dough of your own cookie😳You are a SidNaaz fan and get offended do keep in mind other ppl dont see any chemistry and zero entertainment in them!The only entertainer i see is Bhau!And im not an aunty too!But im a conceptwriter myself well known in my country!you dont see it now!But just some time more and you will realise what kind of meaningless replies you gave back!No moral at all!

Sorry that im not that delusional and cant live to your expectations

I wrote a massive post yesterday sympathizing with Rashmi & bashing the channel. Then I realized, after watching the show & Rashmi's reaction that it was all planned & done for attention, to flip the script in Rashmi's favor. Nobody can willingly stay back on the show after such a shock, with the person whose done it.

Actually I've never seen anything romantic between Sid & Sana. They're best friends who flirt a bit.

I'm speculating just like you are. I don't see any reason why Vikas would target Sid & Sana. Usually WC like these are bought in to do the channels dirty work & wake up the deadweights. Sid & Sana are already giving so much content.

Good for you, if you're well known. Not sure why it's important unless your implying that you're employed by Rashmi's PR.

Edited by aaditi123 - 5 years ago
NepaliArtist thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nemesis12

Lmao as per haters like you she’s been getting exposed since day 1

She aint like your rashmi who will act all sweet on face and then run off in corner to bitch abt that person.

If sana dont like someone she’ll say it on face and go on with her day.

Arreh bhaisaab. Two episodes ago Asim was consoling Sana when she was upset about Paras's health/departure and within hours she went and bitched about Asim to Shukla during her daily bedside reporting. Thoda der ruklete before posting that she doesn't bitch about others 🤣

PanjabanJatti thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaditi123

I wrote a massive post yesterday sympathizing with Rashmi & bashing the channel. Then I realized, after watching the show & Rashmi's reaction that it was all planned & done for attention, to flip the script in Rashmi's favor. Nobody can willingly stay back on the show after such a shock, with the person whose done it.

Actually I've never seen anything romantic between Sid & Sana. They're best friends who flirt a bit.

I'm speculating just like you are. I don't see any reason why Vikas would target Sid & Sana. Usually WC like these are bought in to do the channels dirty work & wake up the deadweights. Sid & Sana are already giving so much content.

Good for you, if you're well known. Not sure why it's important unless your implying that you're employed by Rashmi's PR.

Good for you if you think that Sid & Sana give content!But apart from them there are HM's they need to wake up and make their strategy they can not show Shukla and Sana Mahira Paras week after week!He is going to trigger them!Show them how BB is played!

I work for ENDEMOLSHINE THE NETHERLANDS BB13 is our concept and you are going to tell me what they are going to do🤣 (but i would not mind being Rashmi PR) so much negativity only because SIDNAAZ fans feel a threat from her🤣INSECURE FANS is what they are called!Anyways about Vikas entry wait and watch you will see for yourself😉I have my colleagues for the information in ENDEMOLSHINE INDIA😎

1117409 thumbnail

Good for you if you think that Sid & Sana give content!But apart from them there are HM's they need to wake up and make their strategy they can not show Shukla and Sana Mahira Paras week after week!He is going to trigger them!Show them how BB is played!

I work for ENDEMOLSHINE THE NETHERLANDS BB13 is our concept and you are going to tell me what they are going to do🤣 (but i would not mind being Rashmi PR) so much negativity only because SIDNAAZ fans feel a threat from her🤣INSECURE FANS is what they are called!Anyways about Vikas entry wait and watch you will see for yourself😉I have my colleagues for the information in ENDEMOLSHINE INDIA😎

Underlined- That's exactly what I speculated though. 😆

Chalo aap insider ho JattiJi. I'll take your word for it then. Dekh lo, par....popat na ho jaye. Strong statement to make.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Vikas is very cunning he will find ways to make it work🤣

I used to find him a bit up himself but no doubt he was a good player! Lekin people opposite him were also formidable, here he will say something and they will start imitating him or laughing or push him, but let’s see! I want them to have some insecurity esp psycho Shehnaaz and sanki Shukla.

PanjabanJatti thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaditi123

Underlined- That's exactly what I speculated though. 😆

Chalo aap insider ho JattiJi. I'll take your word for it then. Dekh lo, par....popat na ho jaye. Strong statement to make.

Vikas is good in manipulating wait and watch🤣