SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Everyone is playing their own game in the house n no one is saint for sure

Who wants to be a friend with paras who uses people inside the house as well as outside

I haven't seen him using anyone.

While Shukla almost reduced Aarti to a slave & was dominating Asim largely. While Asim & Aarti tried to be a little independent thinking today he threatened to ditch them, where's his friendship? He's using them. A friend can't threaten to ditch a friend for using his own brain. That's using people, Paras never does it.

JumpingViolets thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I fail to understand what '1000 good qualities , umpteen other qualities' of Shukla you're talking about. His friendship is the main good quality that is mostly discussed over here and you dissected even that in the post.

Other than that what else is there? Please don't tell me his hair, smile, body, gentleman etc or that he doesn't gossip or that he is task player (which he is clearly not).

Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

I haven't seen him using anyone.

While Shukla almost reduced Aarti to a slave & was dominating Asim largely. While Asim & Aarti tried to be a little independent thinking today he threatened to ditch them, where's his friendship? He's using them. A friend can't threaten to ditch a friend for using his own brain. That's using people, Paras never does it.

It’s Arti fault to tolerate his crap , he should learn to stand up infront him rather than behaving like a shave

If she can shoult n scream at otters , why can’t she do infront of him ?? Shr can shut him up also

You like paras I get it n it’s ur choice :) but paras jaisa dogla Insan pure BB main koi nahi hai again it’s my POV

PS - I do not support shukla at all but paras is worst my POV

At the moment Zariwala Himanshi n Bhau are my fav

Edited by Sumita18 - 5 years ago
SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Shukla was wrong with Arti and arti has to stand up for herself like Asim did , Asim n shukla sorted out their differences,

That's called submitting after being threatened.

But what paras doing , directly telling Mahira s Sana tgat girls are weak in task I mean really ?? But what paras doing , directly telling Mahira s Sana tgat girls are weak in task I mean really ??

Bcoz it's a physical task, I think he was right to think that the boys will do a better job & it's not his choice, he has to drop one, whom does he drop?

He is playing the game behind bahus since day one. He is insecure

That's hell of a bullshxt. He's in good terms with Bahus doesn't mean he's playing behind anyone. And what does playing from behind even mean? If you mean he wasn't competing with Shukla as a thug, bcoz he didn't want to stoop as low as Shukla.

If you in case know what playing from behind rubish means, let me know. 🤣

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: JumpingViolets

I fail to understand what '1000 good qualities , umpteen other qualities' of Shukla you're talking about. His friendship is the main good quality that is mostly discussed over here and you dissected even that in the post.

Other than that what else is there? Please don't tell me his hair, smile, body, gentleman etc or that he doesn't gossip or that he is task player (which he is clearly not).

That's not even friendship. He clearly thinks they are his stooges, who shouldn't use their brain & do whatever he tells them to do. That's not friendship

s2397 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That's the exact issue. He genuinely cares for his friends but the moment they try to rectify him or oppose he becomes hyper and starts showing attitude. Today asim tried his best to make him understand but he was not even ready to listen. Big boss is how you manage to adjust among different people but he is like I've nothing to do with those who are not in my team. No matter how much you like such people it's hard to face them in real. People like arti encourages this kind of behaviour. She was hurt but she has no courage to speak against because he is her team member.

He can take the trophy but that is not going to change the fact that he will always be a difficult arrogant person for his own family and friends just like now he is for arti asim.

Edited by s2397 - 5 years ago
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

You do I will be there. I'm not good in managing ATs smiley36

🤣🤣 I never made one before!

JumpingViolets thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

That's not even friendship. He clearly thinks they are his stooges, who shouldn't use their brain & do whatever he tells them to do. That's not friendship

I know but his supporters feel that way. They think he is the best loyal friend ever. And if even that is not left now then what positive thing is there about him for them to discuss.

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: JumpingViolets

I know but his supporters feel that way. They think he is the best loyal friend ever. And if even that is not left now then what positive thing is there about him for them to discuss.

He has a big body and he can bully others goes to a millimeter of their faces & yells, they are scared of his intimidation, they like that. Don't you see they are so happy that made a thread "Aarhan was Dedtroyed by 02 of them" 😜😂

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

🤣🤣 I never made one before!

Try one its an experience 😊 I did one in BB7 I think 😜