CrazyNoori thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Jaane Yeh Kaise Hua - Part 8

*when the lights went out flashback*
The lights went out bhaskar had thought he had grabbed noori's hand when in reality he had grabbed payal's and they went to the field payal had knew it was bhaskar who had grabbed her hand as she knows her true loves touch as they ran she began to see his face more clearly in the dark as the stars shined below them she smiled and embraced him as she was happy that he had finally accepted that he too is in love with her and they had a magical night

meanwhile noori was dragged into a room

Noori: kaun hai waha kaun hai tu

He lit a candle and began to see his face she smiled and embraced into his arms

Noori: where were you i have been waiting for you all night

Then we see its avinash of choti bahu as harman (in ff)

Harman: kyun ke hua

Noori: bauji aur dida mere shaadi kay bhare mein soch re hai harman main yeh

Harman then looks into her eyes and sees the love in them and wipes her tears

Harman: hum doono saath honge

Noori: no it looks difficult because its nupur di shaadi now and next its my turn i am scared harman

Harman: ssshhh look at me

Noori looks into his eyes

Harman: chalo we run away togeather to mumbai i got a job there now and you can cont your studies at ur uncles collage

Noori: kya are you mad

Harman: i am serious noori we will be togeather and i am sure everything will work out trust me

Noori: Teek hai yaha wapas ana kal during the shaadi

Harman smiles: zaroor *then he climbs out of the window* i love you noori

Noori: i love you too

Meanwhile Bharti is stil sat on the terrance and thinkin what noori said to her about armaan

Echo in bharti mind:Noori: no i understand compeletly ms bharti he told me he loves u but once he changed you noticed his looks not him as a person and thats the one thing i hate

then armaan sits next to her with candle light

Armaan: you ok bharti

Bharti: oh hey armaan ya am fine *she faintly smiles*

Armaan: you sure

Bharti: haan yaar

Armaan: you look beautiful in um in ur suit

Bharti: really

Armaan: yaa offcourse

Bharti: Armaan do you love me

Armaan went silent and then shined the candle againest her face and smiles as he brushed her hair bk she beginz to feel shy and he kisses her cheek softly

then the lights came back on!

*back to reality
Bhaskar is shocked to see payal wrapped round a white sheet and is stuck on what to do

Bhaskar: shit what have i done man shit

Then he slowly nudges payal and she pulls him down n cuddles into him smilin

Payal: i cant believe u feel this way

Bhaskar: payal i'm sorry

Payal lifts her head up

Payal: what do you mean bhaskar

Bhaskar: i thought you were somone else and i jus i

Payal gets away from his embrace and turns around to hide her hurt not lettin him show shes deeply wounded & hurt

Payal: hahahaha arre i know stupid i was jus joking

Bhaskar: you sure u ok

Payal: haan offcourse yaar hahaha

Bhaskar then hugs payal: your such a gr8 friend

Payal closes her eyes and takes a deep breath and feels the pain and then bhaskar hands her clothes

Bhaskar: dont worry i wont look u jus change *he smiles*

Payal: ok *faintly smile*

Meanwhile bharti & armaan fell asleep on the swing chair on the terrance her head on his lap bharti begins wakin up due to the birds cooin she notices armaan asleep & smiles rememberin the lights out and quickly remembers what noori said again she gets up and begins to walk away armaan wakes up on hearin her payal makin sound and begins to tip toe behind her & grab her waist

Bharti: armaan what are you doing

Armaan: showing some love to my girlfriend

Bharti: Armaan let go

armaan looking confused and lets go: kya hua

Bharti: i am not your gf and plus why would i go with you huh

Armaan lookin hurt and then down

Bharti: your just that geek

then she walks away lookin bk on armaan whoz anger is beginning to show slowly

Bharti: forgive me armaan i had to make you hate me i am not worthy of being your girlfriend or even a friend

then she walks away and bumps into noori who nearly drops the rose petals tali

Nori: Tenu nazar nahi arra kya ufffff *she shouts*

Bharti: woh um am sorry *she cries running away*

Noori shakin her head and then notices armaan on the terrance and thinks weather to tell him about running away meanwhile payal is out on the balcony lookin out to the fields she has a flashbk of her & bhaskar tear runnin down her cheek & begins to think

Payal: i am so stupid how could i ever think bhaskar would feel the same way as me but this pain is so much worse then b4

Just then bhaskar comes running in and locking the door behind him

Payal: Bharti is that you i need to tell you something i cant take it i feel i

Bhaskar: you feel what payal

payal turns round looking nervous

To be continued

Loves ya

Love Noori
Edited by BlessedCuteOne - 15 years ago
naley4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow looooooooooooooooove it awesome love armaan bharti part when she ask him whether he lover her !!! bharti as always !!! & nutcase bhaskar to love fact avinash of choti bahu is in ur ff(he is sooo cut)😳
please post more !!!!

-Destiny- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
when did you start this??????? he bhagwaan how did I miss this ????

I will read & comment okies
bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update noori(can i call u di?) Happy new year!! Poor payal, she must be soo hurt. And armaan too...why did bharti have to say that? Really cute and sweet and sad update!! luved it!
-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome part...
But was sad...
Poor Payal...
Feel really bad for her....
And for Armaan also...
Hope ArBi make up soon
Take Care
Zoya
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
BHAASSKKKKKAAAAAARRR TERE😡
now that is out my system, nice update hun👏
CrazyNoori thumbnail
thanx 4 ur kind words guys n yes radhika u can cal me di and lolz lekha ok xxxxx and IMMU chillax yaar gosh
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlessedCuteOne

thanx 4 ur kind words guys n yes radhika u can cal me di and lolz lekha ok xxxxx and IMMU chillax yaar gosh

don tell me to relax, how dare my Payal get hurt
CrazyNoori thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlessedSexyone

don tell me to relax, how dare my Payal get hurt

wel u can get ur own paybk on bhaskar on ur ff
Armu4eva thumbnail

At the outset..noorie....awesome update...luvng it...keep posting more👏

but aila...bhaskar...yeh tune kya kiya... now not only Payal..even Immy will b cursing bhaskar..god knows...bhaskar bharti banega yah fir kuch aur...🤣
n god bharti...yeh tumhe na jane kya hua..?? arre yaar..why does she hv to break my janu Armus heart all the time...god..my armaan..bechara kitna dukhi hoga...my heart is crying for him!! 😭😭😭
n noorie..u better watch out...immy, bhaskar, armaan, mayank n now..dev as Harman..too chasing u... gosh girl.. u hv a long list of ADMIRERs...wondering where Akky fits...😉