Sevenstreaks thumbnail
on the other side...natural disasters ...global warming , pollution, increasing price, depletion of forest, wildlife, no humanity 😭...some times i feel like everything is going end one day😭
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -sevenstreaks-

on the other side...natural disasters ...global warming , pollution, increasing price, depletion of forest, wildlife, no humanity 😭...some times i feel like everything is going end one day😭

I just wish it ends now. Am tired of the inhumanity 😭

I was hoping that the world ended in 2012 after that Delhi incident 😭
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

Yeah 😭

It's so sad to see everyone is just interested in land and not in anybody's life 😭

Speaking the truth nowadays has become a crime and we as common people only have to suffer and bear the consequences.

I sometimes feel that are we really an independent country 😭

it seems like an independent country...but its not... our law is like that...seems big... its nothing but a lots of loopholes...jai ho to the who wrote it😆...don want to mention the name
Edited by -sevenstreaks- - 11 years ago
sharanya0011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah 😭

It's so sad to see everyone is just interested in land and not in anybody's life 😭

Speaking the truth nowadays has become a crime and we as common people only have to suffer and bear the consequences.

I sometimes feel that are we really an independent country 😭

yes dear.. they are enjying their lives in hitech way but we r suffering 4 their stupid descions..due to strikes ..we are the persons who will suffer..they wnt call of strike soon but they will agitate persons by sending negative vibes..which will lead to riot with heavy loses..thn we r the persons to bear it with increase prices and evrything😭😭
roni_berna thumbnail

it seems like an independent country...but its not... our law is like that...seems big... its nothing but a lots of loopholes...jai ho to the who wrote it😆...don want to mention the name

Laws are miserable. My mom is a lawyer and she tells me that everybody knows who is the criminal but due to various reasons, the criminal gets released

Legal system of Dubai is so nice but is too harsh.
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

I just wish it ends now. Am tired of the inhumanity 😭

I was hoping that the world ended in 2012 after that Delhi incident 😭

worse things happened before or later in the country...it happened in the capital...so it was given importance...we never knew there would have even some one's benefit to get popularity using this incident...lets not talk about it...but ya what ever happened its more cruel..😭😭😭
Edited by -sevenstreaks- - 11 years ago
sharanya0011 thumbnail

yes dear..

forget about the truth..no one is ready to listen anything..they want to see everything as they wish..

independent country kaha hai yaar?? powerful money makers are ruling it
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Laws are miserable. My mom is a lawyer and she tells me that everybody knows who is the criminal but due to various reasons, the criminal gets released

Legal system of Dubai is so nice but is too harsh.

if we want it to be like Dubai... only u and me ll be fighting for it😆😆😆
roni_berna thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharanya0011

yes dear.. they are enjying their lives in hitech way but we r suffering 4 their stupid descions..due to strikes ..we are the persons who will suffer..they wnt call of strike soon but they will agitate persons by sending negative vibes..which will lead to riot with heavy loses..thn we r the persons to bear it with increase prices and evrything😭😭

The situation was worse in the 50s 60s where open war used to take place. Ppl could not go outside and had to live in darkness as if they would put on the lights, the enemy would come to know that there is a city and would throw bombs 😭

We just are at the receiving end and don't know when somebody will come and attack us
sharanya0011 thumbnail

worse things happened before or later in the country...it happened in the capital...so it was given importance...we never knew there would have even some one's benefit to get popularity using this incident...lets not talk about it...but ya what ever happened its more cruel..😭😭😭

haan yaar..oh god that incident was..abhi tak nahi bhool paya 😭