Page
of
1How are you guys finding this series, what are your thoughts? I'm enjoying it
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Me too
And and I think something is fishy how sweet they all are
It raising suspicion in mee
Literally. This show is so different from other shows in terms of male leads. Rishi is so different. After Imm2 I've always been having trust issues with any show. Lol
I am still rooting for mystery to unfold! The show has engagement factor and it's fun...!
Rishi wanting kiss from Lakshmi is hilarious... But I am sure it's an indication of Rishi's ways of dealing with romance... 😆
Expect the unexpected that's all i can say about this series..rishi being sooo lovey dovey looks like fake just to gain Lakshmi trust..lets see how it goes.. I have a feeling that wedding will not happen so soon..
I think story will unfold after the wedding! Hence the rush to the wedding and the promo out also! Was just thinking that Rishi is too good to be true and he asked for a kiss on what like his 2 date with her? Esp an arranged marriage? He's definitely hiding something.. I think the story will u fold after marriage and ofcoz the ML will eventually fall in love with the FL..Ekta's serial at the end of the day 😁
The promo is out and the wedding is happening. After the wedding lakshmi is going to be shattered and betrayed bcos the whole family is involved. I just hope they don't make her crying and helpless all the time. I think the father is the main villain