blue24 Thumbnail

Posted by: blue24 · 8 years ago

Hey guys inspired and based from a true love story i decided yo write this os Love by chance... Samay a hamdsome all rounder and the biggest

Expand ▼
Beyhadfan Thumbnail

Posted by: Beyhadfan · 8 years ago

I KNOW...that you have probably seen posts like this a million and one times...but I don't care I need to get this off my chest...Let me just

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail

Posted by: Priyodorshee · 8 years ago

According to Maya , Maya didn't say to kill Prem. She just said "Roko uss video ko" jiska matlab hai, jao Prem uncle ko bolo "uncle ye lo...

Expand ▼
DeadShot Thumbnail

Posted by: DeadShot · 8 years ago

My dear Arya lovers i am sorry to tell you this but now..they're not going to end up together...i mean how? i can assure you Maya kabhi change...

Expand ▼
Beyhadfan Thumbnail

Posted by: Beyhadfan · 8 years ago

Guys...who thinks that ARYA's baby will survive this time. I really want MAYA to have this baby. But do you think there will be another

Expand ▼
Sdaren Thumbnail

Posted by: Sdaren · 8 years ago

Maya's advise to Samay "don't make the villain of the story someone else"... because she reiterated to him that whatever he did was done by him

Expand ▼
swaronswaron Thumbnail

Posted by: swaronswaron · 8 years ago

Although I found the show interesting during the initial phase, I feel it's turning too dark now. We were always aware of the fact that Maya is

Expand ▼
Dhinchank Thumbnail

Posted by: Dhinchank · 8 years ago

WATCH HERE www.dailymotion.com/video/x5ni7q0_beyhadh-saas-bahu-aur-saasizh-23rd-may-2017_tv

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail

Tarikh pe tarikh..Leap pe leap.. http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/39162-beyhadh-to-take-a-leap-yet-again.htm

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 8 years ago

SBS Fatafat News segt Reporter informs that the show might be heading for a leap soon and post leap we shal see Maya as a young mom ...

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail

Posted by: SiddJ · 8 years ago

First of all phase one Maya had so many unanswered questions.. They took a leap.. now further questions and leap again... They are not giving

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail

Posted by: leavesandwaves · 8 years ago

Cold blooded, Calculative. She indirectly killed Prem and she is not feeling guilty. She is passing the buck. She is preventing Arjun from going...

Expand ▼
Lucifer666 Thumbnail

Posted by: Lucifer666 · 8 years ago

Hello everyone! Jaise ki aapne pichle hafte ke episodes mein dekha, writers kuch sensible toh likhte nahi hai show mein. Maya the genius keeps

Expand ▼
Noorain13 Thumbnail

Posted by: Noorain13 · 8 years ago

If Maya can kill ashwin(what we were shown), how can we assume that samay will succeed in blackmailing her? She killed ashwin because she didn't

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail

Posted by: shahsb_26 · 8 years ago

so was just revisiting old episodes... During Ayaan's fiasco when he was tied to bed, he kept murmering something like "Ayaan don't mess with

Expand ▼
krystal_watz Thumbnail

Posted by: krystal_watz · 8 years ago

List of Maya's 'grey' deeds: 1. Cutting Vandana's hand brutally and nearly breaking her fingers (while deriving animalistic pleasure out of this

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/samay-get-arrested-sony-tv-s-beyhadh-170522

Expand ▼
Fernandes43 Thumbnail

Posted by: Fernandes43 · 8 years ago

Is it fair to blame Saanjh for the death of her dad? Saanjh has e-mailed video to three persons but Maya chose to attack (assuming she has some

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/creative-cocktail/39169-if-jo-jeeta-wahi-sikandar-was-to-be-remade-with-tv-actors.htm Comment for Kushal.

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUZuyI0lbQh/

Expand ▼
MyLoveSuVa Thumbnail

Posted by: MyLoveSuVa · 8 years ago

no wonder despite being 2017 serials like saathiya and the other nonsense melodramatic serials are still on top. Cuz directors/producers dont

Expand ▼
DeadShot Thumbnail

Posted by: DeadShot · 8 years ago

its about time now...samay ne samay ko palat diya hai..that doesn't mean ab woh maya k khilaf jayega ya phir maya ko expose karega from the

Expand ▼
CaptiveFreedom Thumbnail

Posted by: CaptiveFreedom · 8 years ago

Why Sanjh send the video to Prem?? I don't understand the reason behind it Maya is bad and mad...checked Maya can kill people...checked Maya is...

Expand ▼
ishakumar Thumbnail

Posted by: ishakumar · 8 years ago

Maya never told samay to kill prem! She only told him to get rid of the proofs... instead of destroying the proof, samay took his anger out on

Expand ▼
sellysona Thumbnail

Posted by: sellysona · 8 years ago

No.. And frankly, i have no interest left in any love angle in the show. Arjun is no more in love with Maya. It seems he is just seeing her as a

Expand ▼
MistyDawn Thumbnail

Posted by: MistyDawn · 8 years ago

So after committing the most heinous crimes like murder and staging an attempt to rape case to frame her own brother in law, all in the name of

Expand ▼
Khushi_love Thumbnail

Posted by: Khushi_love · 8 years ago

I mean, there were so many ways by which SAMAY could have stopped Prem from sending the email...why kill him??...is Prem really dead?? ... he was

Expand ▼
ScienceBitchYo Thumbnail

Posted by: ScienceBitchYo · 8 years ago

I was watching past episodes today and saw the scenes where Maya was first announced to be pregnant. Just like the current track, a doctor had

Expand ▼
Priyodorshee Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/BUWKcwahIqW/

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail

Posted by: shahsb_26 · 8 years ago

This guy named, Arjun, detested his mother since the start of the show, indicating that hatred was since childhood. He loved his brother more

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".