Ep 53: Ab Rudra ke liye, tumhe MJ ke saath samne se khelna padega

libran90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Ek show tha na, Kuch Rang Pyaar ke Aise Bhi...iss show ka naam hona chahiye tha, Kuch Rang Nafrat ke aise bhi..Thank you Mrityunjay, oh sorry...I have a new name for him Kachrajay, that's his name from now, kyunki Manvi kachra nahi hai, ye aadmi kachra hai.😔 And thank you, because you will actually help Maya overcome her own fears, by your own games. The badass Mrityunjay is yet to see the badass Maya Jaisingh, that badass who confused the living daylights out of Rudra, who charmed Rishi to death, who still manages to confuse Rajiv...that Maya. Ok, so here goes my post.

Mrityunjay, the snake - Yes, he is a snake, jo aaram se rengta rehta hai, aur agar khatra mehsus ho, to zyaada se zyaada, sar uthakar, ya phan lehrakar. I knew Mrityunjay would sense Maya's uneasiness and fear, and that is what he will use against her. He thinks this will be some cakewalk for him, because in his mind, she may have changed her name and persona, but she is still the same Manvi whom he used and threw away back then. And that is the biggest mistake of his life. Because instead of harming her, he is actually helping Maya overcome her trauma. The more Maya learns to face him, the more the uneasiness will seep away, and then what will Mrityunjay do. He thinks his fear has power over Manvi who still breathes within Maya, but what will he do when that very fear ceases to exist. Mrityunjay does not see Manvi as a challenge. In her case, he is Julius Ceaser, "Veni, Vidi, Vici" (I came, I saw, I conquered). But Maya, he knows nothing of her, her strengths, weaknesses, capabilities, nothing. Maya Jaisingh will be a challenge for him and that is what will spell doom for him. Maya Jaisingh will trigger that 'sanak' in him, which he cannot conquer, he cannot possess, but can only unravel and undo this Ravan ki Lanka. Raavan wanted to teach Sita a lesson for hurting his sister, but her strength and beauty enamored him. He adopted every and all means to possess her, but she only belonged to Ram. The same is going to happen here.

Maya Jaisingh - who is lost somewhere in her love for Rudra. Her love for Rudra is supposed to be her strength and not her weakness. But somewhere amidst Manvi and Maya Roy, Maya Jaisingh has lost her ground. The reason being, her skilled badassery was supposed to stay in the shadows and not come out in the open, but Rudra's love exposed her to the light. When you become so comfortable in the darkness, and all of a sudden you are exposed to light, your eyes are blinded by the light. Your eyes take time to adjust to the light, right. The same goes for Maya. Maya was so used to darkness and shadows that the light of Rudra's love has blinded her, and she is still trying to find her footing in this light. She is trying to find her bearings because she is not used to the light. And that is the realization that dawned upon her. For her love for Rudra, she has to fight this war with Mrityunjay from the front, in the light and scare the living daylights out of the manhus khandaan🤢. Just hope, she finds it sooner, because the snake has sensed her fear and is all ready to feast on it.

Rudra Maya Jaisingh Roy - Two things I have gathered tonight. Rudra is crazy for Maya and he is a mystery as well. Yes, Rudra is crazy for Maya, because the way he defended her, only a crazed lover cum husband can do that. Rudra can die for Maya, and Maya will go to any lengths to defend Rudra. Rudra is essentially a lonely man in that Roy mansion. Every person in that house is so busy doing gungaan of Mrityunjay Roy and giving all their attention to him, that no one once bothered to understand him or feel for him, not even his so-called best friend Ananya. And Maya is this one person who gives all her attention to him, initially it was out of revenge, but now out of love. Rudra has seen what Maya can do for him and he knows she will do it only for him. The taste of having someone only to yourself has made Rudra addicted to Maya, and that is why he feels so intensely for her, even when Maya knows that he deserves better. Now, I ain't sure if he deserves better because Rudra seemingly has an agenda, and it may be against Mrityunjay and he is using Maya for the same. He has full capacity to be Krishna because this Krishna is the one who directed a new path for the Arjun - Maya, who diverted the course of her revenge, who brought her to the Kurukshetra, who will now have to fight these pack of wolves under his watchful eye, who is so much in love with him, that for him she is ready to face her fears. Just like Arjun was devoted to Krishna that he followed his every guidance in the war. Maya's Krishna has come out of the idol and taken a human personification in Rudra. But what is Rudra's agenda? What is he aware of and isn't? Is Maya's fear about Rishi's death at her hands justified, or is there more to it? Maybe. But Rudra being the blissfully ignorant blind lover is a little difficult to digest.

Other Highlights:

*Antara has turned into a surprise package overnight😳. I haven't seen her yelling and screaming at Mrityunjay. Inke kuch alag rang hi dekhne ko mil rahe hai.

*Thankfully, for now, Rishi's chapter is over. Rudra's lie covered up for Maya, but for how long?

*Ananya ko ab hata hi do. Uske character ka itna butchering ho gaya hai that she is irredeemable as Rudra's best friend. Please hatao ab.

*Rajiv, kahaan ho tum yaar. Bahut bore ho rahe hai tumhare bina. Kisi tarah laut ke aa jao.

Well, that's all from me tonight. Let's hear from you all.

Viddhi01 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I was about to PM you for updating my daily dose Thank you yaara

And yeah Rudra Maya Jaisingh deserves more enlightenment from you šŸ˜ˆā¤ļø

And and the Krishna-Arjun highlights are treat to read. Krishna is my idol and Arjun is my ideal. ā¤ļø

Edited by Viddhi01 - 5 years ago
NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I am high today.. on todays episode, half a bottle of red wine in my tummy plus valentines pics of Mayra put together šŸ˜†

Firstly MayRa is the super badass couple of TV for me.. maya only fears MJ and Rudra can make MJ go down on his knees. That's it.. rest everyone else Maya can fight on her terms.. the fight is fiercer when Rudra will be in question more than her now.. I was hooting for Rudra to tell MJ to better be careful and Maya showing the door to Ananya and sudhir was much needed.. and Rudra has this no nonsense attitude of not really bothering about Ananya asking her to get out.. ananya is suffering the karma of sudhir and he even understood that actually..

But this is where Rudra character personality comes to play.. he is clear about what he likes and what not.. be it his dad or his best friend.. if things are not in his best interest he will throw them out of his life.. Maya has to face this personality whenever she decides to give him the truth of Rishi.. wether he will be able to become great enough to understand the situation she was in considering what she went through in the past is to see.. he will have to rationally think then which will be a big turmoil..

Rudra really is her Krishna.. his yellow world just like Krishna.. his composed attitude and talks and more importantly the way he directs Maya.. one thing established today that Maya wont be able to kill anyone else.. now she has a reputation of Rudra and his trust to keep as well.. he has already pushed her off that path in her revenge..

Maya today did her grihapravesh only into Rudra room.. her goodluck is only his.. and where MJ made her bleed and rubbed off her blood mercilessly into his hankie like dirt.. rudra chooses her foot prints on his shirt to keep for a lifetime..

Lastly MJs plan is going to big time backfire badly on his own face.. he doesnt know that where manvi ends, maya starts.. but she is still suffering scars of her past which MJ will continue to bother.. as much I has prev guessed MJs agenda will be their separation and he will use his sam dhaam dand bhed to do that.. first ofcourse his old style of wooing a woman.. wait till each step back fires on u.. this will make MayRa grow fonder and probably consummate their marriage too..

Anyways I cant see Maya hurting herself due to his touch.. looks like Rudra will give her the relief of valentines day which I am waiting to see..

dewdrops.16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

HellošŸ¤—

I am a regular reader of your post and I must say I really admire them.

Today's episode was thanfully a great relief from the traumatizing flashback scenes

MayRa are so beautiful..the tgought that they wont get a happy ending breaks me everytime I watch their scenesšŸ’”

The whole mystery regarding Rudra is so well kept and only because we are not getting any monologues from him.Only thing which is true in the whole equation is Maya's love from him and his love for Mayaā¤ļø

Btw kachrajay cracked me up🤣

libran90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viddhi01

I was about to PM you for updating my daily dose Thank you yaara

And yeah Rudra Maya Jaisingh deserves more enlightenment from you šŸ˜ˆā¤ļø

And and the Krishna-Arjun highlights are treat to read. Krishna is my idol and Arjun is my ideal. ā¤ļø

Arre, no problem Viddhi. I am actually caught up with some class assignments, so I don't post on time for everyone to read, but I do post. Thank you for reading my posts😊

Rudra Maya Jaisingh Roy has become an enigma himself after adding her name to hisšŸ˜†. That is something so refreshing and liberating to see a man joining his name with his wife. Too bad, Rudra never met Manvi, because Maya is right, she does not deserve Rudra, because in her mind she killed Rishi, only if he stays dead. High hopes, but let's see.

Roles have reversed. First Maya was Krishna to Rudra. Now Rudra is the Krishna to Maya. Maya first helped liberate Rudra from his fears and insecurities. And now its Rudra's turn to do the same.

Edited by libran90 - 5 years ago
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@libran this is what I tol yesterday.her fear will be her straight against mj as the ego gloated man thinks he can control her and that thinking will be his downfall. Rudra.MJ calls her manvi and he corrects Maya. Why he doesn't question who is manvi atleast to mj. Then his dialogue mera pyaar mere bhaiye ki hatya nahi karta. See Maya dudnt kill rudra bro.rishi died becoz he is mj son. Maya believes rudra will hate her when he knows truth.point is what truth he knows. There is more to his character that much I can tell now
kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

It seems that Rudra loves Maya immensely as per the promos.

Armu4eva thumbnail

I am going to believe Rudra does know about Mayas trials and tribulations and will love and support her till the last moment. Regarding Rishi, maybe he doesn't know that bit? But does have a suspicion?

We need to understand Rudras psyche. He is a deeply emotional man with extremely volatile temperament. Thanks to Mayas love, he has calmed down and is at peace. Any kind of harm on Maya will alarm him and he will be back to his Rudra avatar. Rudra finally has someone that is JUST HIS! Someone who LOVES JUST HIM! Someone who trusts JUST HIM! He has never had that. I am sure he has no nefarious intention going by how his character has been shown on the show.

Coming to Maya, oh what magic love is. The Maya JaiSingh that couldn't handle light was for a moment shaken up on finding her bedroom in darkness with the source of her light Rudra suddenly missing. Foreshadowing much? Well even if a day comes when Rudra and Maya are at loggerheads am sure Rudra will turn around and come along to empower Maya.

The MayRa bedroom rituals were so amazing with a tinge of foreshadowing. JenShiv are simply outstanding together- aesthetically as well as literally. So beautiful to watch.

Coming to MJ, I am still not clear why Maya had to enter the lions den and end up conceeding. But I hope Maya can maro nehle pe dehla.

Btw Maya had me at "Mera Rudy" Tonight

meimo12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Great analysis as always!

I saw yesterday’s episodes and a few highlight from today’s but I have some doubts which will be hopefully cleared soon.

One, Ananyas character is a goner and I know the cvs have ruined her badly but when she finds out what her father did, will she really turn against him?
I mean yea she’ll probably loathe or dislike him but will she really support maya? She’s in love with her best friend who is married to the girl her father had a hand in ruining and we all saw ā€œlove is blindā€ with her so I have a feeling she’s still going to support MJ if there is a way of getting her love back? I hope not because I’m still hoping her character comes back but you never know...

also, MJ called her Maya, Manvi in front of her so what does she know? Whatever she is, she’s not stupid... so didn’t she catch that? I missed the previous episodes so not sure if they’ve fed her some story but did she miss the manvi part? No questions asked?

Then Rajiv, where is he hiding? Because I hope he’s hiding. I’m assuming Ananya mentioned Maya being the investor to MJ now that she’s team MJ? If so, MJ is supposed to push his energy in finding him right? Because he’s smart enough to put it together that Rajiv is working with Maya and there is no other way. If he finds him, he can torture him to either blurt out the truth which I hope he won’t as his character is shown? Or he’ll promise that he will but in front of Rudra he’ll change his statement? Idk what’s happening there but if MJ was smart, he will try to find Rajiv and piece things together...

Also Rudra, he lied about Maya being with him during Rishis time... and Maya is not smart enough to question him on it? He’s definitely on about something but since he’s shown as the epitome of honesty I’m hoping he is not going to turn against Maya. Obviously I’m not expecting him to forgive her for Rishis death but he will find a way to get justice then in all the ways? I had a thought earlier that maybe he knows some part of Maya’s story? Like somehow he met Mayas mom somewhere and she told something cuz we know she was bent on them being together and almost even started sharing Mayas story... what if she told something? What if he has an inkling of what MJ did and thinks he some other man? I don’t think he’s the one who saved Manvi but he’s not blind right... he can see how his family reacts around Maya or even his dad called her Manvi and he didn’t catch that? I really want to know what he knows ...

Last but not the least, what happened to manas and her dad? I hope they show that part of the story soon. What he did was terrible... but I really want to know that.

oh and I think Maya is pretending about being scared. I am sure deep down she is scared but I think she’s pretending to be scared. Yeah she probably still hates and feels disgusted with his touch but she’s pretending to be scared of his footsteps... that’s one thing that might make him overconfident, and turn tables against him.

And yea I’m done šŸ˜›

libran90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

I am high today.. on todays episode, half a bottle of red wine in my tummy plus valentines pics of Mayra put together šŸ˜†

So Namrata is in 'Zara sa Jhoom Lu Main" mode. Thik hai jhoomti raho tumšŸ˜‰

Firstly MayRa is the super badass couple of TV for me.. maya only fears MJ and Rudra can make MJ go down on his knees. That's it.. rest everyone else Maya can fight on her terms.. the fight is fiercer when Rudra will be in question more than her now.. I was hooting for Rudra to tell MJ to better be careful and Maya showing the door to Ananya and sudhir was much needed.. and Rudra has this no nonsense attitude of not really bothering about Ananya asking her to get out.. ananya is suffering the karma of sudhir and he even understood that actually..

They are super badass when they are together because they can take over the world. Rudra will not allow his family or as a matter of fact, anyone to touch Maya, and Maya will screw anyone over who even harms Rudra. There are high chances that Sudhir will try to target Rudra, and Maya will rip him apart. Everyone will then know what Maya Jaisingh is made of. Even KachraJay, KudAntara, and KabaaDiya.

But this is where Rudra character personality comes to play.. he is clear about what he likes and what not.. be it his dad or his best friend.. if things are not in his best interest he will throw them out of his life.. Maya has to face this personality whenever she decides to give him the truth of Rishi.. wether he will be able to become great enough to understand the situation she was in considering what she went through in the past is to see.. he will have to rationally think then which will be a big turmoil..

Rudra really is her Krishna.. his yellow world just like Krishna.. his composed attitude and talks and more importantly the way he directs Maya.. one thing established today that Maya wont be able to kill anyone else.. now she has a reputation of Rudra and his trust to keep as well.. he has already pushed her off that path in her revenge..

Rudra is the Krishna in the sense of his love for Maya because Krishna's love is one of the models of ideal love, love which is not in having but giving. Where he always loved Radha, but he was married to Rukmini. But is Rudra the guru Krishna as well? Does he have a side to him that knows things, but he is hiding them on purpose? But he wasn't wrong in his choice of words, "Mera Pyaar mere Bhai ko maar nahi sakta." Which is true. Because his love and his wife did not kill his brother. Maya Jaisingh, the vengeful angel of death did this, whom he calmed. These words hidden in words is something Krishna was good at, so I really want to know, if he is that Krishna.

Maya today did her grihapravesh only into Rudra room.. her goodluck is only his.. and where MJ made her bleed and rubbed off her blood mercilessly into his hankie like dirt.. rudra chooses her foot prints on his shirt to keep for a lifetime..

Maya's love is and only will be for Rudra. And this love will be more fierce for Rudra because Rudra deserves all that love that Maya or rather Manvi still has within her. Mrityunjay deserves all the hate that Maya has within her, but is he willing to take her hate and defiance so easily? What if it triggers an obsession to have her for himself, and Maya, the more she defies Mrityunjay and more she gets close to Rudra, Mrityunjay's ugly side will not spare Rudra also.

Lastly MJs plan is going to big time backfire badly on his own face.. he doesnt know that where manvi ends, maya starts.. but she is still suffering scars of her past which MJ will continue to bother.. as much I has prev guessed MJs agenda will be their separation and he will use his sam dhaam dand bhed to do that.. first ofcourse his old style of wooing a woman.. wait till each step back fires on u.. this will make MayRa grow fonder and probably consummate their marriage too..

Oh ya! and how. I don't know why I feel that this step to let them know about her love for Rudra, that uneasiness to have Rudra around, her gripping onto Rudra's hand was deliberate, more than instinctive. Initially, she needed Rudra, yes, but I don't know why this looks so deliberate. She is scarred and she does feel scared of Mrityunjay, but this is looking so planned.

Anyways I cant see Maya hurting herself due to his touch.. looks like Rudra will give her the relief of valentines day which I am waiting to see..

Oh yes! You are already in Chocolate-Vanilla landšŸ˜†