pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: annie07

@ Payal... a moment? really now...what they mean by that? maybe she slips and he catches her or something

In first place, y will Aaliya take Zubair's help, knowing how Zain feels abt him

Also this would not make sense, after showing such beautiful curve in their relationship... tht he doesnt trust her love for him

Would kill the character

I doubt that the article is true

I hope so Annie. It will kill the essence for me.

Yes may be trip, fall, catch. Can zubbu take a leave please? Suraiya will not keep quiet for long and may create situations to instigate Zain too. I know he has all trust on her but in life circumstances do drive your emotions, moreover Zain is exyremely emotiona person to me. Aaloya hopefully will sense it and will stay away from Zubair.At times its better to avoid people.
-Sneha16- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
We have to wait and watch..the same site had given the spoiler that the family wud go out and ZainAaliya will be alone...but that didnt happen
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya.fan

well as aliya is decorating zains office she might fall and then zubbuwill catch her...this could b the moment

So what yaar? He knows his MKB better than that! He had never doubted her character! He had been upset about Zubbu's interference in their lives & not because he doubted Aliya had an affair with him! He knows Aliya better than that! I don't know where this is coming from! But seriously I don't want to witness a Hamsafar Track! Zain knows Aliya too well to mistrust her by witnessing a petty "moment" between Zubbu and her that too in his office? I mean he is smart right! So atleast his logic should tell him better than doubting Aliya!

I don't want to trust the article! I wish it's false!
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
ROFL Man...so whats happening man??...Did Cvs fool us by showing Confession inbetween so that we forget those spoilers which came around Party time and now they will execute this ???
luvnishal97 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wat is this yaaar haven't we had enough of this stupid track.and why again zubbu aaliya .oh god why can't we have a proper track which is good and interestingi
Edited by luvnishal97 - 11 years ago
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
There is still no mention that Zain will doubt her , so can we please stop asking justfication for his character? Why is it only him getting questioned for his love, understanding for Aaliya? Sorry but please stop blaming him wothout even watching the episode.
vinu127 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
At office, Zubair and Aaliya will share a moment when Zain will come there, to be witness to it
what shit is this???
ek article ko "interesting" banane keliye kuch bhi?
authour pls do some research as well!
Zain aise kabhi nahi karega!
suri will get an answer from zain!
and the day zain doubts aliya's charater, zain is dead for me! CVs better not do that!
warna u'll lose viewers its a warning!
Edited by vinu127 - 11 years ago
-Jharna- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Why do the cvs keep going back to this zubbu-aaliya track?!😕 They should simply wrap up his character and introduce a new track! The whole third angle thing is getting really annoying now!🥱
titleepari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I actually don't believe this! Or even if it's true, let the track unfold! I honestly feel there's more to this!

Grrr.. Bobby please leave the show!

The Rival site has given "wrong" spoiler before so let me just calm down and wait!
Spillthetea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinu127

At office, Zubair and Aaliya will share a moment when Zain will come there, to be witness to it

what shit is this???
ek article ko "interesting" banane keliye kuch bhi?
authour pls do some research as well!
Zain aise kabhi nahi karega!
suri will get an answer from zain!
and the day zain doubts aliya's charater, zain is dead for me! CVs better not do that!
warna u'll lose viewers its a warning!

yar vinu mere lie to us din BI dead.i hv vowed to myslef that ill stop watching if something like this happens