Visszz thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Vismaya03

That too with Arjit...They played brother sister kinda role in same channel ...It felt a little bit weird

Not for me because their dosti offscreen, they might not be Abhigya but with a good script kuch ho sakta hai. We cannot judge before watching it

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vismaya03

Radhi was becoming pathetic than doormat Balaji bahus

All because of these unable writers. They should be fired

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

New EDTsmiley40

i am not watching the show anymore but i am happy for the new EDT smiley41

yep!

EmeraldStar thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

malini calls radhi and she happliy shows the call to Rey. she says u ll never succeed in your plan.

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Malini shouts Radhi.. She ask her to leave the house.

radhi selftalk now they will remove you alsosmiley44

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Jay saying today u lost vikram and now aradhana. Rey still in revenge mode. Jay ask wht is kimaya fault in all this n rey has no answer he start drinking..smiley24

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Jay saying today u lost vikram and now aradhana. Rey still in revenge mode. Jay ask wht is kimaya fault in all this n rey has no answer he start drinking..smiley24

hmm Rey and aradhana r in path of destruction only Yaar .

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Jay ask radhi lost everything ab kaha jayegi and Rey throw atm card n says give it to her smiley44

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Writers did wrong already and now this until when????