indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Part 45

[SIZE=3

At Maya's House

"This will be awkward na?" Arav says as they walk in hand in hand.
"Awkward how?" Maya asks as she walks in to the kitchen.
"Us living in the same house?" Arav asks.
"Yes..." Maya nods, "But why is it awkward?"
"Are you telling me you're not feeling weird about living in a house with your boyfriend?" Arav asks, confused.
"Is that what you are? My boyfriend?" Maya grins.
"Yes—now answer the question!" Arav laughs.
"Well—no. I don't feel awkward about it. I mean yes we like each other, but I mean we're not the clingy, touchy-feely types are we?" Maya asks.
"Not at all," Arav says, making a face.
"Exactly my point," Maya says, she goes and hugs him. "I'm happy that I'm living with a strong guy like you to protect me though! "
"You know just what to say, don't you?" Arav asks.
"Always!" Maya looks up at him and then walks up the stairs. "It's why I'm your girlfriend!" She winks from top of the stairs.
"Hey!" Arav calls out to her.
Maya turns around. "Kya hain?"
"I love you," He smiles his trademark smile at her.
"I love you too," Maya shakes her head and walks into her room.
Sanvi and Vikram
"Vikram, jaane do na? It's almost curfew!" Sanvi complains.
Vikram pulls her closer to him, letting her head rest softly against his chest, hearing his heart beat. "You don't love me enough you know!"
Sanvi pushes him away. "I don't love you enough?"
Vikram nods.
"What gives you that theory?" Sanvi crosses her arms.
"Oh no! She's angry now!" Vikram smiles softly. "Well if you loved me enough, you'd say with me longer."
Sanvi groans. "Vikram, believe me, agar mere paas choice hota, then I would definitely stay here longer, but I don't want to get kicked out na?"
Vikram pouts. "Yes—that's more important,"
Sanvi puts her arms around his neck, making him look at her. "If we could reincarnate to be with each other; you can't doubt my love ever again okay?"
Vikram sighs. "Theek hain," he leans down and kisses her softly, then leans his forehead against hers. "I was thinking earlier,"
"Hmmm?" Sanvi asks.
"It's about this whole reincarnation thing," Vikram admits.
"To chup kyun ho? Tell me na?" Sanvi asks excitedly.
"I'm just not totally sure how you'll react," Vikram says softly.
"Vicky! You're scaring me, batao bhi?" Sanvi says.
"Sanvi—I get the feeling, that we were brought back—" Vikram says.
"Because?" Sanvi prods.
"Because we didn't fulfil my mother's wish." Vikram says slowly.
"What wish?" Sanvi asks. "Mujhe kuch yaad nahi."
"The wish to—the wish—the wish to—" Vikram can't say it.
"Arre Vicky! Jaldi bolo, warna main chali jaongi." Sanvi warns.
"Okay! Okay! Her wish was to see her grandchild's face! Like our child!" Vikram burst out.
Sanvi just stares at him with no expression on her face.
Is he joking? Or serious? [:S] I know it was short! Will try to make the next ones longer! 😃
Luv ya all loads,
Meera
[/SIZE]
Vidyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hey Meera!

Ya it was a bit short , but then fantastic as usual !!!!
Loved the update !!
Is Vicky joking or what???Hmmm......
Bade hi acchi jagah par end kiya hai , taaki hum soch sochkar aur paagal ho jaen!!
Waise to hum paagal hain hi , tumhare FF ke updates ke kaaran😉
Anyway , lovely update ..
Update soooon !!
Thanks a lot!
Vidya
Edited by Vidyaa - 16 years ago
indiandoll89 thumbnail
Thanks so much Vidya! 😛 Don't turn Pagal! 😛 haha
Tariii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh lala..wowzz...loved it..pleaes continue soooooooooonnn totally cutee
bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hi meera di!!! i just read your whole ff and have ta say, awesome!!!!! really, really amazing. a lot of the scenes are really funny and romantic. I love how both couples met! past life, interesting!!!!! really fantastic job, im loving your ff! is he serious, a baby!!! how will she react!!!
bmtdluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
update when you can please! i luv this ff!
Tariii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
edit..we said we LOVE it. not just liking...liking is one thing but LOVING....wow..painfulll
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Teee! 😛 Thanks Mushtari! 😃

Vidyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Namaste Meera Ji !!

May I know aapke next update ke darshan hum kab kar sakte hain??
Vidya
indiandoll89 thumbnail

Part 46

Sanvi just walks away towards her hostel.
"Sanvi! Wait yaar! Wait up!" Vikram calls after her.
"If that was your idea of a joke, it really wasn't funny!" She screams back at him.
Vikram laughs. "It's both to be honest. It's a joke, but I do vaguely remember my mother saying something about it,"
Sanvi rolls her eyes. "I hate to think that you might be right,"
"What do you mean?" Vikram asks her.
"I remember some older lady teasing me about liking amli," Sanvi admits.
"Do you think that means—maybe you WERE pregnant when we were killed," Vikram says holding Sanvi closer.
"Were we killed?" Sanvi asks.
"I feel like it," Vikram adds. "I think my older sister did the deed."
Sanvi hugs him closer. "I wish we never found out,"
"I know," Vikram kisses her forehead. "But just be happy at least we're still together."
Sanvi looks up at him and kisses his cheek. "You're right. Jo kuch bhi hume yaad ayega, hum usse dheere dheere samajayenge!" She hugs him tightly once, "Okay, now please please PLEASE let me go! I need to get inside!"
"Kya hain yaar? Hamesha jaane ki baat karti ho," Vikram groans. "Pyar ki koi kadar hi nahin hain!"
Sanvi pushes him away, and rushes inside, calling him right away. "You're saying that I don't value love. How can you say that? Ek baar humare pichle janam yaad ajanedo, phir dekhna. Kaun kise zyaada pyar karta hain." SShe hangs up.
"Yaar, yeh to haar baat pe ghussa hojati hain," Vikram looks at his dead phone.
He drives off, across the street to the boy's hostel.
Next Morning
"Yaar Arav! Open the damn door!" Maya screams as she pounds on his bedroom door for the 10th time. "God! This is really getting too much!"
Maya takes out her cell phone and dials a number.
"Hmmm?" A sleepy voice answers.
"How the hell do you wake up your brother?" Maya says in a frustrated tone.
Vikram laughs. "It's impossible. Especially if he locked the door."
"Great—so now how do I get to college?" Maya sighs.
"The way you used to before Arav came along?" Vikram suggests.
"Meaning catch a ride with you duffer?" Maya rolls her eyes.
"Well me and Sanvi." Vikram laughs.
"Right—but ugh, how do you get him to get up?" Maya asks exhausted.
"You can just pour water on him, provided you can open the door," Vikram offers.
"Right! And how do I do that?" Maya asks.
"Well there's a thing called a credit card darling, try that!" Vikram hangs up the phone.
"A credit card?" Maya checks her wallet and pulls out her library card, and walks to Arav's door, and tries sliding it in to pick the lock. Luckily it works.
"Bloody hell!" Maya groans as she sees him sprawled all over the bed. "He doesn't even stir when I burst open the door!" She grumbles under her breath.
Maya walks over to him in her tank top and pants and sits on the edge of his bed. "He's looking so peaceful," Maya leans down and brushes the hair away from his forehead.
He slowly turns and faces her. "Hmmm good morning,"
"Good morning," Maya smiles.
"Am I dreaming again?" Arav asks, sitting up.
"Maybe, why? Do you dream about me often?" Maya stands up and opens his drapes.
"How'd you find out?" Arav grins as he stands up.
"I'm psychic!" Maya winks. "Anyways, go get ready; we've got to get to college!"
"Are you ready?" Arav asks, looking her up and down.
Maya raises an eyebrow. "What do you think genius?"
Arav smiles. "Obviously not."
"You're smart!" She taps his forehead. "Itna to kehna padega!" She leaves his room and walks into her own.
A little while later
"MAYA!" Arav yells. "Come on yaar! We're getting late."
Maya slowly takes her time walking down the stairs adjusting her book bag. "Actually, I woke you up too early to make sure you'd actually get up. College doesn't start for another hour."
Arav just looks at her with wide eyes.
"What? Angry that I lied?" Maya bites her lip.
"No...since when do you wear glasses?" Arav asks.
Maya instantly touches her frames. "Is there something wrong with them?"
Arav walks closer to her. "They're adorable," He touches her lightly by her cheek. "Chasmis,"
Maya makes a shocked face as he walks away. "You're crazy you know that?"
"That's why you like me!" Arav winks at her from the other side of the room. "Do you want to go have some coffee?"
Maya looks at him. "Right now?"
Arav nods. "Why not? We've got time right?"
Maya nods. "Okay—makes sense."
They both leave the apartment and go out for coffee.
Short again, I know! 😛 But I'm setting up time for the end of the ff😛 Hope you all liked it! 😃
Luv ya all loads,
Meera