angel.41 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: tahani

dude your an amzing writer.. thanx😳 but i must ask plz proceed becz i've starteeed to imagine how great this relationship is.. lol šŸ˜† thats good news..i'm updating just in a while .. hopefully😳 by the way what is the secret and whose tushar....oh errm, I guess since you're a newbie you must've missed him: šŸ˜› that's arryte: in BMTD the show, Tusshar is Saagar's college dost who makes his entry in the show when Saagar is still mad Saagar, and then he just leaves. And the secret, you'll know soon. 😳

ritzy2ritz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
angel, yaar what should i call u ?
angel.41 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzy2ritz

angel, yaar what should i call u ?

šŸ˜† lol you can call me Saayma (that's my name😳) or Saaymi if you like šŸ˜†...lol if you another nickname you'd wish to call me by I don't mind at all😳
angel.41 thumbnail

Part 5

After what seemed like a pretty long day at work, only at 3 PM, Saagar no longer felt like staying here anymore. He picked up his briefcase and headed out his cabin, hoping of not being stopped by anyone. But to his disappointment, Sindoora called on to him right when he was about to enter the elevator. "Kahan jaa rahe ho, beta?" she questioned, not letting him go into the elevator yet. "Woh, di.." Saagar said looking around thinking of an answer. "Actually, mein..." he sighed, and looked her in the eyes, continuing his sentence. "Mera dam ghoot ta hein, yahaan pein. Me ghar jaana chahtaa hoon." Saagar replied honestly. He really didn't feel nice here, he felt suffocated. As it seemed the oddest place ever, but it seemed to remind him of Vidya here the most. Sindoora placed her hand on his shoulder to comfort him, "Beta, kab tak sachai se bhago ge?" she said, looking for an answer. Saagar looked down avoiding her gaze, as he hated being asked this question over and over again. He knew it was the truth, but he just couldn't stop his emotions and feelings. Just then, the elevator door opened. Seeing this, Saagar stepped inside leaving Sindoora outside the elevator watching him leave. Saagar looked at her, with a look that reflected pain, showing clearly that he really didn't want to be here right now. But right when she was about to stop him for the second time, the elevator doors closed on time, letting Saagar go home.

He exited the building, and headed for the parking lot. He found his car, and sat inside, started the engine and quickly backed out of the parking lot. Next, he thought. Gotta pick up Bharat from school. He remembered. Actually, it was his daily routine of picking up from and dropping Bharat to school. A couple minutes into driving, he turned on the radio. AT first he didn't know what was coming, but coincidentally, it was their favourite song: Lagee Tum Se Mann Ki Lagan... And to avoid being hurt even more, he switched the radio off as quickly as possible, and shifted his attention back to the road.

In ten minutes or so, he was at Bharat's school. He was early actually, there were still about 15 minutes till Bharat was let out. So he decided to step outside, and lean against his door. He stood in a calm position, with his arms crossed and his shades on as well. Fifteen minutes later, when it was finally time for Bharat to be let go, his gazes were set upon the doors of the school, to see Bharat and signal him to come. Two minutes passed, and still he didn't see Bharat come out. But curiously, what he say were two figures. One small, a little boy with his backpack, and probably the little boy's mother holding his hand. He couldn't see their faces, since their backs were turned and they were walking in the opposite direction. But, they looked very familiar; both the child and his mother. He took his shades off for the view to be brighter, and kinda squinted his eyes to get a better view. He even tilted his head to see the lady's face, but in vain. Finally, the woman turned her head to face the child, telling him something, and now was when Saagar saw her face: It was none other than Vidya, and the little kid who later turned his head as well to face his mother beside him, was none other than Sameer. At first, Saagar's eyes lit up, and the glow on his face become greater. His smile got even bigger. But a few seconds into following their trail, he saw they both approached a car with a man leaning on the drivers door, with a little baby in the carrier. (He was wearing the ones that you strap onto the front, on the chest.) And when he saw who he was, his smile, the glow on his face, and the shine on his eyes, all went away somewhere. This man was none other than Tusshar, with Esha in the carrier. He saw the scene, the four, as a smile came upon Tusshar's face when Vidya and Sameer came to him. He bent down to level with Sameer, so he could say his hi to Esha.

The scene in front of his eyes took the life out of him. A thousand swords pierced his heart at once, and it felt as if his life was now ruined forever; he no long had a reason to live his life. He couldn't believe his eyes; and as much as he didn't want to, it was so true he had to. He turned around to avoid being seen by them, and grasped the roof of his car for support, as he'd almost lost his balance. His heart ached from the inside, and his eyes began to get moist by the moment. He bit his lower lip, preventing himself from becoming weak and break down. He wiped his mouth, and then his neck in frustration and pain, as it was so difficult for him to digest what he'd just seen. He ran his hand through his hair, rubbing the back of his neck unable to do anything anymore.. He'd just been given the worst pain of his life...by the person he loved the most in the whole wide world.

Edited by angel.41 - 17 years ago
jigna_07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
that was an wesome update
😭
feel soo bad for all of them
no one is happy 😭
continue soon 😃
angel.41 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jigna_07

that was an wesome update
😭
feel soo bad for all of them
no one is happy 😭
continue soon 😃

thanx for commenting 😳 awww...don't worry, the misunderstandings will be cleared soon 😳 n yeah, i noe no one is happy but ermm.. they will be soon šŸ˜›... my next part is coming soon šŸ˜›
sania_12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome update! šŸ‘ Aww poor Sagar! I hope you contine soon! I'm dying to read the next one!
monkeylovvver92 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that was soo amazing!
total hottness
i love it
omg.
beautifully written.
marry me?
afreen13 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
AWWW i feel srry 4 saagar 😭 😭 btw wat happened r they divorced or somethin cause i have no idea wat accident u r talking about cause i haven't seen any accident so can someone plz tell me wat accident plz!!!!!!!!! šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜•
Edited by afreen13 - 18 years ago
angel.41 thumbnail
Hello everyone! šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—Thanks for the comments! šŸ¤—šŸ¤—I know I say this all the time, but it just ain't enough: Tehy are highly highly highly appreciated! šŸ˜³šŸ¤—šŸ¤—The last part, I know was sad, so I promise this part'll be much better. 😳

Part 6

Continuing from the part where Saagar sees Tusshar and Vidya and Sameer and Esha together at school...

Saagar briskly got into his car, and decided to wait for Bharat inside the car. He still couldn't believe what he'd seen. He pinched himself hoping that he was dreaming, but to no avail. He still couldn't take in the shock of his life, as hard as it seemed. How could she do this?? She married Tusshar, and started her life again? Such thoughts were all that were going through his mind right now. He didn't know what to feel, angry? Happy, that she was happy again? Sad, because she broke his trust? A cloud of mixed emotions just overcame him suddenly. But a few minutes, and he was jerked out of his thoughts by Bharat opening the door and sitting inside. Saagar turned his head towards to see that he'd come. He took a deep breath, and turned his head towards the road again, heading to back out of the parking lot. The view was once again in front of him, and so, before breaking down before Bharat and being asked a dozen questions, he turned his head towards the back, pretending to see where he was backing off to.

Moments later they both were on the road, and about 10 minutes later they were at home. "Tum jao, mujhe kuch kaam hai. Di se kehdena keh me khane keh waqt par ghar aa jaaonga." Saagar told Bharat as Bharat stepped outside and walked up the stairs. He nodded his head, and walked inside. Saagar shifted his gear to Drive and led his car outside of Singh Premises. He needed some time alone. Where he was headed to, he didn't know. All he knew that he needed to think, he needed to be alone for a while. His car stopped on a cliff, and Saagar turned the ignition off and stepped outside closing the door harshly.
(Something like this) ::

He stood there arrogantly staring at the ocean in front of him, with his hands on the back of his head, the wind blowing very strongly. "KYUN!!" he screamed loudly in anger, letting his voice echo in the coldness of the wind. Very angrily, he kicked a little pebble lying on the surface, letting it go so far, until the end of the cliff. He cried his heart out, with his head buried in his hands. Slowly, he fell to his knees, crying like a little child, who just lost his favourite something. (Imagine similar to the way he was crying when he found out Vidya was his wife) "Kyun Vidya....kyun kiya tumne aisa?" he said to himself, his tone getting softer and quieter and quieter, but him still sobbing and crying. Recollecting what he witnessed today, he recollected past moments with Vidya, a special moment; the moment the found out they were going to have a baby..

It was Friday morning, and Vidya and Saagar were both up. Saagar was in the bathroom, and Vidya was in their bedroom taking Saagar's clothes, his coat, briefcase and everything else he needed out and ready. Vidya placed the coat on the bed, and kept his briefcase beside it. She grabbed his watch and all, and kept it on top of his coat where he could see it. Right when she was about to leave, Saagar made his entry out of the bathroom, with his hair still wet, and only a towel wrapped around him, his chest not covered. But he was wiping his hair dry with a towel, while he was coming out. Seeing him like this Vidya gasped and turned around, shutting her eyes closed. Saagar seeing her expression had a "Oh-For-Pete's-Sake" look on his face, and a mischievous smile crept on his face. Just then, Vidya felt so sick, as if a volcano was about to erupt in her mouth, and with her mouth covered, she turned around, pushing Saagar aside, and ran into the bathroom. A confused expression played on Saagar's face, as he saw the weird reaction of his wife seeing him without a shirt on. I don't look that bad, do I? He thought. A few minutes later, Vidya came out of the washroom, kinda catching her breath. Now Saagar had his shirt on and pants on, and he turned towards Vidya, about to say something. "Kya Vidya, mein itna bura lagta hoon?" Vidya put her finger up indicating him to wait for a second and ran back into the bathroom. What the?! Saagar thought. What is wrong with her today? Is she feeling right? And then he turned his body towards the mirror, gazing at himself. I'm looking fine, then what's up with her?

A few minutes later, Vidya came out of the bathroom again, once again catching her breath. "Vidya, tum theek to ho?" Saagar asked her, concerned. "Hume - " "You look so pale, Vidya." Saagar said, touching her left cheek. "Mein tumhe doctor ke paas le jaata hoon. Chalo mere saath." he said, instructing her to come with him. "Nahin uski zaroorat nahin hai, hum theek hain - " "No arguments Vidya, maine kahaa na, chalo." And he took her by her hand, and they made their trip to the doctor.

The lady doctor performed all the necessary check-ups and test to be done on Vidya. After that was done, she told her and Saagar to meet her in the doctor's cabin. The doctor went over the reports, and looked up from the file. "Congratulations Mr.Singh, aap ki wife pregnant hai." the doc told them. "What!" Saagar exclaimed, with his face all lit up and nearly falling of his seat in excitement. Vidya blushed and smiled, and covered her face with her hands as she new this was coming. Today was the happiest day of their life. He turned to Vidya to see how cutely she was blushing, and gave her a kiss on the cheek, which eventually made her blush even more. He then stood up, and all excited shook the doctor's hand. "Thank you so much!" he said, still shaking the doctor's hand. The doctor curiously looked down at her hand, seeing that he was still shaking her hand, and then eventually let go. A 100-Watt smile appeared on Saagar's face, as he took the file from the doctor. Vidya who was still blushing made an attempt to slide out of the room which would lessen her blushing, but wasn't quick enough for Saagar. He grabbed her wrist, makign her turn even red. "Where do you think you're going, mother-to-be?" he said, with a mischievous smile on his face. He picked her up the horizontal way, turning her around, laughing in joy even though Vidya protested so much. "Mr. Singh," the doctor interrupted. Saagar looked at the doctor, realizing that she was still here, slowly put Vidya down, turning a little red himself, but still smiling like crazy. "Bachche ke liye achcha nahi hoga, that's why." "Oh," Saagar said, ruffling the hair on the back of his head, a little embarrassed.

All the way in the car, Saagar was overjoyed. It was like a child who'd just gotten his lost toy back. He was smiling all along the trip home. He had his eyes on the road, but constantly turned to see Vidya every minute or two, who was still blushing, looking down. "I love you Vidya! I really really love you Vidya!" he kept saying, and every now and then placing a kiss on her cheek.

A couple nights later, Vidya was awakened in the middle of the night. Aww man, cravings!! She said to herself. She got up and sat on the bed, restlessly. She turned her head to the right to see that Saagar was still sleeping. She took a deep sigh, as she knew that what she wanted she probably wouldn't be able to get now, at this hour.

Vidya made her way downstairs to the kitchen, and opened up the fridge, looking for something yummy to eat. She checked for anything, ice-cream, cake, whatever. But unfortunately, she couldn't find anything. She closed the fridge door, and took another sigh, and looked down towards her stomach. "Kya aap ko bhook abhi lagnee thi?" she said. She wandered around the kitchen, checking the countertop for anything, or on the dining table, but all she found were fruits. And no, she didn't really feel like eating that right now. Just when she was about to head to the stairs, she saw Saagar stand at the kitchen entrance, leaning to the side, with his arms crossed, and a smile on his face.

She walked up to him, hoping that somehow, just somehow, he says "Here, I have cake for you!" or some miracle happens and she gets something. "Kya hua?" Saagar asked, still smiling. Vidya pouted, saying "Bhook lagee thi." Saagar now stood up straight, and gave out a little laugh. "Acha bolo, kya khana hain?" he asked. A smile suddenly crawled onto Vidya's face, as she said what she wanted. "Kak." Saagar's smile suddenly turned into a confused look. "Kya?" "Kak! Woh jo bahar se rangeela hota hain, aur andar se naram naram. Hum khane ke baad khate hain usse..?" Saagar thought for a moment, and then it struck him. "Oh, cake?!" "Haan, wohi!" Vidya exclaimed. "Achcha theek hai, chalo mere saath." Saagar took her hand and proceeded to the car.

Saagar's car stopped in front of a store where they kept all kinds of desserts. Him and Vidya walked inside the store, a little suprised that they were still open. "Hello sir, how can I help you?" the man at the counter asked. "Uhh, do you have any type of cake available right now?" Saagar asked. Unfortunately, they didn't. "Sorry Sir, we only make them in the morning, and by this time they're all gone. But we have all sorts of ice-creams, if you wish." Saagar turned to Vidya to ask her if she'd like ice cream because they were out of cakes right now. "Woh kya hota hain?" Saagar laughed at the way she asked that. He asked the man to give him one container of chocolate ice-cream, and showed it to Vidya. "Oh, yeh!! Mmmm..." Vidya said upon seeing the ice-cream, and as she'd eaten it once with Bharat and it tasted really good. Saagar smiled and payed the man the necessary amount and, and grabbed a spoon and they both headed out of the store.

In the car, even before Saagar turned on the ignition, Vidya started eating the ice-cream. Saagar laughed at how cute she looked, "Vidya, tumne toh hamare bachche ko spoil karna shuru kar bhi diya." he said, laughing at how she was eating like a child. "Nahin toh...usse bhook lagee thi, toh maine usse khana diya. Usse bhooka rakhti, kya?" she said, trying to convince Saagar, and continuing with the ice-cream. Saagar laughed at how cute she looked once again, and headed back home.

Okay guys that was really really long I assume šŸ˜†...it was pretty fun writing it...i hope you guys enjoy this part 😳

Edited by angel.41 - 17 years ago