Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Important Notification regarding IF
"Deepika Beta!... Come down, the breakfast is ready!" yelled mum. I came out of the bathroom and went to the mirror. I changed into a black skirt, white shirt and a black coat. I took my white earrings on and light makeup and made a pony tail. I never had open hair. I, Deepika Singh is 24 years old, have a mummy, daddy and a bigger sister Sanjana. She is married to Jeet. Jeet have a little brother. I can't remember his name. I only saw him twice, and that was on SJ's Engagement and Wedding. SJ had arranged marriage. My dad and Jeert's dad has known eachother since they were small. Then my dad moved and got married and had 2 children. When I was 5 years old we moved back. My dad was the owner of Singh Industries. I work there with my dad. It's a great job. I and our "team" design buildings while the other people does something else. I've been working there the past 2 years. I started to work there when I was 22 years old. I have taken a grade in business and art. That's why I got a job to design buildings. I'm very happy with my job. Sanjana works also there but she has taken break for one years because of the pregnancy. I'm going to become an aunt after 6 months. I just can't wait!
"Good Morning Mum and dad" I said while walking to the breakfast table. I sat down on my chair. "So, ready for another day at work?" dad asked. As usual I was. "Yup I am!" I said. I started eating my sandwich. It tasted good. "Deepika, I've decided that we should build a new shoppingcenter." said dad. I looked at him and smiled. "That's a pretty good Idea. They are selling a big plot near the sea. It's pretty good place to build there. Many people live there too and there isn't any center's near there. The nearest shoppingcenter is about 30min from there. They would appreciate if we build there". I loved to go at the sea there. It was so peaceful. "I think we should talk to the manager and ask about the prize" dad said. We were finished with eating breakfast. Me and dad said goodbye to mum and left.
"Good morning everyone!" I greeted. Everyone stood up and greeted. I told them to sit and they did it. I went onto my office and turned my laptop on. I wrote my password and opened the house I was working on. It was a very big house. I had been working on it the last 2 weeks. Someone knocked on the door. "Come in" I said. A man came in with a file in his hand. "Mam, Tara has sent you this file. She wanted you to go through it." Me and her worked together on the house. I worked most with the outside while she worked with the inside of the house. I took the file and he left. I looked through the file. Everything was ok so I delivered it back to her.
"Tara, you going to do something special tonight?" I asked her. They day was over and we were heading to our cars. Dad took his own car and I took my own. "Mmm... actually no." she said. "Wanna go to the cinema?" I asked her. I've heard it was pretty good movied this weekend. It was Friday today and I was free. "Yeah, sure! We should bring Nadia and Riya to with us" she said. I took my mobile out of my pocket and called them. They were free to so all of us were going together to the cinema.
"Ok, I can pick all of you up so we can go together." I said. Almost everytime I did it. "Good, so at 8pm?" she said. "Perfect! See you then" I said and sat down in the car. I drove as usual with my Seat Ibiza. It was such a good car. The design is so sporty. The colour was dark red. Sometimes I drove with dad's Honda C-RV. He didn't drive that car so much. If we went on long trips we drove with it or if we had to warm it up. If we didn't drove it once in a week or something like that, the battery went down and we had to charge it. I decided to use that one when we were going to Cinema. The colour was black on that car. I started to drive home.
I walked to the door and opened it. My mum was in the livingroom watching TV. I gave her a hug and went upstairs. I changed clothes to a nice pink summer dress. After that I opened my hair and let it be open. I changed earrings and went down and watched TV with my mum.
Originally posted by: charri7878
^^ Haw Radu, you called me Di, cho chweeeet of you! But I'm not that old... Lol. Maybe you are younger then me, only God knows..
Thanks a lot Radu!