I didn't know Raavan came back

*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
What a misuse of the day of 'Dusshera'. Raavan did not return at all after that day so why should Sindoora? So annoying! Anyway, I guess Samrat will be the villain for AD while Karan for BA.

91118 thumbnail
Exactly!

And you know what's worse? It's like they're all living in some kind of oblivion. It's like they can't see or choose not to see our frustration.

Interesting twist, my foot!

One time this twist will be interesting...two years of the same twist? Not so much!
miggie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree, i don't see why she should come back then it proves that evil wins over good
secondly it defeat the purpose of sagar and vidya reincarnation, i taught they came back to put and end to her as per baba, so whats up with that, i guess we cannot trust baba's predictions anymore
126529 thumbnail
sindura to logo ki jindig se ise khlti thi jai mout ka khel ho. this dulhan creative team is mess up with sindura's track. they don't know what to do? and why are we compare sindura to ravan because ravan was killed by ram and ram is god but sindura bhtni is not ravan and amar divya is not ram. this show is senseless. ( ye serial aab isi ho gayi hai ki dimmag ko baju me rakhna our phir ye serial dekhana to hi acha hoga. ye serial to aab pagalo ki seriasl lagti hai)
226079 thumbnail
Yeah... I agree with you!!! She shouldnt come back; it makes no sense to me.. :S
lazy_mariyum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
ya i agree with u yaar i mean come on now
327803 thumbnail
Doesnt it suck!
I really don't knw why Sin is coming back ( well i knw why but...)
Whats the use of her dying then?!?!?!
Isn't 2 years of her is enough?? 😳
Isha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The creative teams' secret affair with Kamya continues!!
Grrrrr....
Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

What a misuse of the day of 'Dusshera'. Raavan did not return at all after that day so why should Sindoora?

Are you sure about this Reema. There are still many Raavans of earth today. They might not have 10 years, but they do exsist. Like the once who burn their DIL for dowry or the India Govt. for that matter.

Anyway, getting back to the topic, Dulhann would be so weird if Sindoora wasn't in it. On one hand, I want her to go, on the other hand, I don't want her to go😆. But I do NOT wanna see Samrat's return. He can stay where ever the heck he is and how can he come back? Won't he be put in jail for attempt of murder and kidnapping?😕