kichwamaji thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
While on the Rudr topic....I also feel he may have something to do with the exchanging of the Kundalis for his friend, after watching today's episode....does anyone else think so???
--Magnificent-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanx dear for the news ...u put many a heart to rest ..... 😊
iSakshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😕 seems like today santu was fully aware of birwa's disgusting act!!! towards exchangin the horoscopes...
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Bt hw did santu aware of birwa's plan?
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arshisahni

For the time being neither Jyoti nor Bandini are going off air. Even other shows like Palkon Ki Chhaon Mein and Do Hanson Ka Joda stay put. The three recent shows Devi, Jamunia and Kashi which air at 10pm, 8.30pm and 8 pm respectively, may have to make place for this new show. So which show bears the brunt one needs to wait and watch!

it's a part of an article......... from a confirmed source....................

bandini...is nt going off air 4 sure.............yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........................

You really made my day yaar Thank you so very very much...👏👏👏👏👏👏👏😃😃😃😃
Love-Hema
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey GUys..I just cant get off my eyes with our Santu dear..letting her hair down..It was one my..oldest & strongest wish that she let her hair down..She looks like a sweet angel with this style & DM yesterday droolingwas the best scene I could have imagined..yaar..they picturised it so well..ki mera dil abb bhi dhadk ta hai..when I remember that scene ..Simply beautiful yaar..simply beautiful...mesmerising...awesome...Gosh I am short of words... RR & Aasiya really RULE...!! Love-Hema
poornimas thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i knew bandini is not going off air
umm1234 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HAOOY

Hey GUys..I just cant get off my eyes with our Santu dear..letting her hair down..It was one my..oldest & strongest wish that she let her hair down..She looks like a sweet angel with this style & DM yesterday droolingwas the best scene I could have imagined..yaar..they picturised it so well..ki mera dil abb bhi dhadk ta hai..when I remember that scene ..Simply beautiful yaar..simply beautiful...mesmerising...awesome...Gosh I am short of words... RR & Aasiya really RULE...!! Love-Hema

Yes it was one of our dreams to see Santu's hair down.Hats off to the CVs!!! They picturized it beautifully.Santu looked so innocent in that scene although her motives were not innocent at all😉.She was fully aware of her charm.Our dear Egoistic DM was left speechless.Tuch Tuch!!!😃
In Fridays epi....when Santu brings water fr DM....the look of surprise on DMs face and look of knowing on Santu's face is outstanding .....RR and AK r mind blowing actors....hats off to them....watching this i have a feeling the Sanraj reunion is not far away...

Originally posted by: HAOOY

Hey GUys..I just cant get off my eyes with our Santu dear..letting her hair down..It was one my..oldest & strongest wish that she let her hair down..She looks like a sweet angel with this style & DM yesterday droolingwas the best scene I could have imagined..yaar..they picturised it so well..ki mera dil abb bhi dhadk ta hai..when I remember that scene ..Simply beautiful yaar..simply beautiful...mesmerising...awesome...Gosh I am short of words...

</div>
RR & Aasiya really RULE...!!

<div>
Love-Hema

Yes Hema....now its DMs turn to look adoringly at his wife....infact they both deserve it.....that one scene has so much chemistry ......u can put all the best jodis on one side and RRand AK on one side.....