This new one an alomost-look-alike of JAgmohan😆😆😆😆Originally posted by: SanRajDeewani
That's the only thing that was left for us to see.. Now we will see the new era Jaggu attacking Birwa..
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Amaal Mallik is the hottie of the season
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
This new one an alomost-look-alike of JAgmohan😆😆😆😆Originally posted by: SanRajDeewani
That's the only thing that was left for us to see.. Now we will see the new era Jaggu attacking Birwa..
Sorry but those 2 SanRajful episode are a waste because nothing constructive came out of them..🥱 I mean so much could have happened from those 2 episodes like a decent heart to heart but lost opportunities # 1000000000000000Sanju @@@@@@@
Since she gave us 2 episode full of SanRaj scene (2 wks ago)
She will torture us to the core 😡😡
guys its the same guy i have paid money to - to get rid of three blind miceThis new one an alomost-look-alike of JAgmohan😆😆😆😆
santo: no you cant marry him because only birwa can blah blah blah oh shurrup for godsakeOriginally posted by: dishum04
Part 3:hiten says its sarang mistake.sarang replies i luv mongi and i want 2 marry her.al r shkd.hiten asks dm tat they r in luv papa.wht do v do?taru says wht r u dng?he replies v hav no ri8s abt them.birwa leaves angrily.dm in determind face.he says hiten is corect.v hav no ri8s.sarang and mongi r happy.sarang says its my mistake.i may tel abt our luv wen u askd abt it.he thanks dm.hiten says gud words abt mongi.dm says its abt sarang and mongi parivaar.Santu says as per malik saying,im her sistr.so its my ri8 2 decide abt it.epi ends on mongi's face
dont worry sheela we all do after that 8 pages on a live update?? just speaks for itselfOriginally posted by: dishum04
Thnk u guys...i hav fever.sorry if i made any mistakes.
Since when you in contact with Hit Men Gulabo???😲 😲 I will pay him triple to hit some sense into Santu aswell..😆 😆guys its the same guy i have paid money to - to get rid of three blind mice