-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Episode 27

After a long flight back SanRaj arrive in Dharampur.. Both sad that they will again be living under pretence in their home and not being able to spend their time together..

Santu: I have really enjoyed the last two days, it was beautiful and very caring of you to fly out to me..

DM smiling but tearful: Anything for my bandini..

They hug and DM calls Maulik..

DM: Yes, Maulik have returned from Bangalore and will be coming home very soon.

Looking at Santu.. DM smiles and walks away..

DM: See you when you get back..

Santu alone takes her luggage and tells the driver to take her to Aman and Gayatri's house..

DM now returned is alone is his room, reading his newspaper but lost in thought about the days spent in Paris with Santu.. He smiles to himself and hears a knock on the door..

DM: Kaun?

Maulik: It's me Maulik..

DM: Come son, sit down..

Maulik: Actually papa.. I want to talk to you about something but I will come back later.. Its nothing important anyway..

DM: I am your father.. I have raised you with my own hands, so I know when something isn't right.. Come on tell me. A son should be able to share everything with his father.

Maulik: I don't if the time is right though.

DM: I will decide that after you have told me.. Come on tell me now, I am eager to know now..(smiling)

Maulik: Papa, I have met a girl… whom I want to introduce to you all..

DM: Arey ghadera.. You have met my bahu and you are telling me with a long face.. Tell me where is she from? Do I already know her?

Maulik: No papa.. You don't know her.. She is…

DM: Is there a problem Dikra?

Maulik: Yes.. There is one problem..

DM: Is she is alright? You both haven't done anything stupid? Her parents do know or they are aware of you?

Maulik: Its nothing like that Papa.. Her parents know me.. I have met them once and they are kind hearted..

DM: Why are you scaring me? Tell will you..!!

Maulik smiles at DM and takes a deep breath…

Maulik: Papa, she is a Punjabi… Her name is Samarpreet..

Surprised, laughing and happy DM slaps Maulik's back..

DM: Tu bhi Dufford hai.. Why would that be a problem? As long as you both are happy then I don't see the problem.. And I will have samadhi's who live in Punjab..

Maulik: Papa, they will be living in Amritsar

DM: You want us to do your rishta na?

Maulik: Yes Papa, but her parents want to meet both you and Maa…

DM looks surprised and not sure what to say, he looks at Maulik but doesn't have words.

Maulik: I will speak with Maa.. I don't want to do my rishta without her..

He gets up and walks away.. DM is left alone in his room thinking as to how him and Santu will be able to get around this problem without being caught out..

Precap: Samarpreet tells Maulik that she will marry him but wants a promise and reassurance on one thing..

rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 Samarpreet,haan? Hmm. 😆 Sure..Sure... 😃
Edited by rpmenon - 15 years ago
s000 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Goooooooooooo sanju
PUNJBAIYAN DE BALLE BALLE!!
maulik seems really nice in your FF - you like him too much
interesing hmmmmmmmmmm
🤗
soni-zee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Love it Sanju👏, Samarpreet kya naam hai😍, we will have to see BALLE BALLE, OYE CHAK DE !!!!!!!!!🤗 😳 I am eager to read ur next episode😍
crystal30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ek Punjaban
Kudi Punjaban
Hay Ek Punjaban
Dil Chura Ke Lai Gayi
Hay Sona Sona....

Arey Wah Sanju, Maulik bowled over by punjaab di kudi😊 So shaadi sequence comin up..can expect Sanraj scenes😳😉
irinthom.3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
finaly maulik sw som intrst to a punjabi girl gud.............. samarpreet,watng to c u aha...
Edited by irinthom.3 - 15 years ago
-Destiny- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sanju
it was soooooooooooo awwwwwwwwwwwable

Loved it
xXS.ArtzXx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LED,Luv u dear...Actualy i want 2 c maulik as gud persn aftr leap...Bt the CVs spoild my wirhes...bt u fulfild my wishes...🤗
No no.,again sanraj separation...OMG😭
Maulik's samarpreet...Waiting 4 ur next
Shahara3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely Sanju, love Moulik's change and hopefully his bride to be is good for him and not another Moti to enter the family. Love Sanraj😊
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hehehehehhe

Such a nice update - thx :D