alias90 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lmao, that sounds like Aman from Kya Dill Mein Hai. So does the cliff bit. I'd love it if the 'new friend' went crazy over Santu as well. 🤣
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Uma-Fiqraar not.. After every dark night there is a beautiful morning..and that will show for SanRaj too..😊
@Alias- I totally forgot about Aman from KDMH...but the cliff scene was a dream sequence only.. Ermm whether Aman is a goodie or baddie you will have to wait and see..😉
vrsharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Santu, Even Ektha maa will let us know abt the character when she is going to introduce it in bandini. But u r not telling any thing abt the character. Chalo leave it.
Bye the way, U r story is really tooooooooo gud. Keep it up.
love2211 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thats lovely and nice part
thank u
sanrajlover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanRajDeewani

*Aaine Ke Sau Tukhre Karke Humne Dekhe Hai, Ek Main Bhi Tahaan Hai Te, Sau Main Bhi Akele Hai*
OMG!!..these 2 lines have said it all!...😭

ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
All the Aman and Shyams are going to break my DM's heart.. no writers no dont do this.. DM is shattered already😭
vrsharma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Uma,
don't worry. Shyam is not going to break DM heart. But don't know abt Aman. Sanju only can tell abt Aman
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
Part 1
Some weeks passed and the doctors gave Maulik the all clear and said that he has to be very careful and also has to stop driving for some time to allow him time to rest.
Hiten drives to the hospital and the doctor calls him into the office, a scared Hiten sits and prepares himself for the worst that could be said...
Hiten:Dr, my brother Maulik? He is okay isn't he? Doc:Oh Yes.. He is fine Mr Mayavanshi.. He just needs to rest and he will be fine Hiten:So why have you brought me here? Doc:Actually i have something to give you..
The doctor handed an envelope to Hiten and looked at the name written upon it... It was addressed to Maulik..
Hiten:This is for Maulik... So why have you given this to me?

Doc: Its best you keep it for sometime.. Kanjibhai gave it me before he went...I don't want to risk it as he should have any shocks..

Slowly Hiten peeled the envelope and began to read the letter that Kanji had written for Maulik...

Dear Maulik Beta...

I know by the time you get this letter I will have gone very far from you and D-pur... Maulik you are a very intelligant young man who has been amazingly well cultured and who can do so much with life if you get down to it..
Maalik has done a wonderful job of raising you but I have one small complaint and that is that you get angry very quickly.. Learn to control your anger as it will benefit you very much.
Your family loves you very much so don't get swayed by the wrong emotions and feel as though they have done you wrong..
I have one regret though in life and that was lying to you...
Yes, i lied that you are my son when in fact I have known for many years that my child went with Reva and Chagaan..
Subhadra came to the jail and told me that she had done sin.. seeing Maalkin I didn't understand what was happenening..
She told me that she was scared that I would kidnap you so she changed the chain that Taru had put in your neck into Arjan's...
Arjan was mine and Taru's son..
I didn't know what to tell Taru all those years ago when DM told me about you, I thought that maybe you really where my son and seeing Taru's unbreakable belief in Maalkin kept me quiet ...When they said that Arjan was DM's son, I recognised that he was infact the son that i had taken many years ago...
I wanted to reveal the truth but I couldn't..
I'm sorry I failed you, very sorry that for my sake you believed that your phuii was in your mother.. I regret keeping quiet.. Maybe Arjan would still be alive...
But if you ever respected me as your father please forgive me and also ask for forgiveness from my behalf to Taru..
Get Well Soon and learn to love again..
Kanji Phuphar..
xxXxx
Reading the letter filled Hiten's eyes with tears but he was also elated that Maulik was his own brother.. but shocked that his mother had played such a cruel trick on his Phuii...
He got up and walked over to Maulik..
Hiten:Shall we go??
Maulik:Hasn't mother come??
Hiten:Let's go home hey?
Part 2 will be up asap...xx
Enjoy....
Edited by SanRajDeewani - 15 years ago
anu_cooldude thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Aww how nice, Sanju-I liked the whole concept..
HI5
-SilverFlames- thumbnail
HI5 Anu.. glad you liked the concept was a bit scared it will sound stupid.. Ekta just made Kanji disappear into thin air soo i had to give him a proper goodbye bid..