CosmoCoCo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't understand this equal or not equal theory The butchering of Jagya's character and Gauri's negativity was totally irksome I never enjoyed Gauris character i was irritated with her to the core She just used to irritate me to the core but i enjoy the negative characters like Akhiraj because his negativity is for some reason i never liked Jagya asking forgiveness from the main criminals Singhs It should have been the other way around The culprits are those who did the child marriage but creatives were white washing them The whole drama was irritating Same irritating it is now Mangala is forced to do wrong things
Creatives should come out of their wrong assumption Anandi can only be great by showing other wrong People are bored of this drama Viewers are not here to watch Anandi's mahanta Viewers are here to watch an interesting story The clash of interests between two positives having a strong case is any day much more interesting to watch then showing one forcefully negative for no reason
Edited by _Hannah_ - 9 years ago
saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jagya never left his family it was the family who left him for Anandi People need to watch the episodes and listen to the great parents in laws Bhairon and Sumi's dialogues They told him who are you to leave Anandi we leave you Jagya tried a lot to reconcile with family but they would not let him in How great of Singhs ?Son desires to marry someone else not stay with his Balika Vadhu Family kills him and burns his chitah alive Tear off his photos but Anandi gets a ROYAL remarriage from same family? Son's choice is rejected but Anandi 's going to be beendh gets prince treatment even before alliance is fixed ?and even when the great Anandi is married with her prince charming still the family does not care about rebuilding devastated son's life and future but more bothered how Anandi should remain happy in her sasra therefore push the son in an awkward relation with Anandi's sister in law despite the family themselves were never happy with this alliance with their hearts Seeing all this my question who is bigger victim of child marriage Jagya or Anandi ? Definitely Jagya

Jagya and his wife has to still compromise with their lives and accept his Balika Vadhu as a family member of theirs He and his wife have to answer society The great Dadisaa and great Anandi cannot tell truth to children because children are too young to understand this kachi umer k pake rishte therefore Dadisaa and Anandi tell children Anandi is Ganga's sister and Mannu comes to know from Pooja no she is not but she is your bapusaa's ex wife his balika vadhu and Jagya and Ganga have to get embarrassed in front of their son with his questioning eyes waiting an answer from them ? Anandi has two more families two more homes but she will stay in BH only

Well seeing all this i do find Jagya bigger of child marriage than Anandi

It is so disturbing how people are calling Anandi the legal wife It makes me think what a pathetic social damager show is Balika Vadhu Shame on cvs for damaging people's thought process and legalizing a heinous crime child marriage through such unreal way just for fake mahanta of Anandi Here please don't start lecturing me on law I know this flawed law exists but i am talking about the way cvs legalized JaAn child marriage So stupid

It disgusts me to the core when people call Anandi legal wife as if Jagya had an adult marriage with her ?Its a real shame for cvs They should have proved child marriage as wrong , crime and illegal act but they legalized it through such stupid way that Jagya and Gauri did not confirm from court despite having law on their side not on Singhs side ...Very funny cvs 🤪

Hilarious is this people create such stories for which they lack proof from serial Gauri became insecure because Jagya harbored feelings for his legal wife 😕Gauri became insecure in her obsession to win from Singhs and Anandi not because of Jagya harbored feelings for his so called legal wife if he was in love with great Anandi he would not have left her Gauri's problem was she got rejected by Singhs who rubbed on her face Anandi is better than her and she can never take Anandi's place Anandi refused to move on from Jagya right on Gauri's face and called her he is her ZINDAGI ( LIFE )

Something came into my mind we people bashed Gauri a lot when she challenged Sumitra but before that the great Sumi had already challenged Gauri Why Sumi was not bashed for it ? how come Sumitra ji was right in throwing on Gauri's face Anandi's love is true for my Jagya ( indirectly saying to Gauri your love is fake )Anandi is Jagya's true soul mate He will have to return to her ?

What was that ? How fair is this on Sumi's part to say this to Gauri ?

Gauri was a dumb woman who took these people and their words too seriously became obsessed with trying to prove Anandi and Singhs as wrong and remained insecure like all obsessed people in the world if they won ?No she won't let them win She tried even wrong means to win from them since Gauri had poison for singhs since her childhood she could not take second rejection she started hating them more than ever Since she was rejected for Anandi by Singhs she hated Anandi I believe she said in serial so many times Anandi would snatch Jagat from me Clever Anandi will manipulate my innocent Jagat ?Singhs will win from me i won't let this happen This proves enough Gauri wanted to win from Singhs and Anandi How the blame for it is on Jagya's head he harbored feelings for Anandi thats why the Gauri was insecure ??? Didn't Gauri in the end said to Jagya i cannot blame you for anything I was the one who was wrong She was right to say so

It was Gauri's foolishness she became so much obsessed to win from Singhs and Anandi and prove them as bad people and became totally blind in it
Edited by saba113 - 9 years ago
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Hannah_

I don't understand this equal or not equal theory The butchering of Jagya's character and Gauri's negativity was totally irksome I never enjoyed Gauris character i was irritated with her to the core She just used to irritate me to the core but i enjoy the negative characters like Akhiraj because his negativity is for some reason i never liked Jagya asking forgiveness from the main criminals Singhs It should have been the other way around The culprits are those who did the child marriage but creatives were white washing them The whole drama was irritating Same irritating it is now Mangala is forced to do wrong things

Creatives should come out of their wrong assumption Anandi can only be great by showing other wrong People are bored of this drama Viewers are not here to watch Anandi's mahanta Viewers are here to watch an interesting story The clash of interests between two positives having a strong case is any day much more interesting to watch then showing one forcefully negative for no reason

Creatives only believe in two colors black and white The incapable writers and director don't know there are so many colors of life Everything is not black and everything is not white either BV writers are bunch of very poor writers who failed to manage their story They could show the stories in much better way they had shown but alas they always mess around
Jagya's character butchering was irritating and not requirement of the story as well and Viewers were eagerly waiting to see Jagya back to being to lovable Jagya and creatives hanged viewers too long in that but in the end creatives tried to trick viewers instead of redeeming him when they took complete negative turn with him it backfired them very badly and they granted viewers wish by giving Jagya to them the way they wanted and expected him to be . The way Jagya should be ..

Gauri's negativity was totally irritating and creatives dragged it for too long i don't think people were enjoying her nataunki People were more waiting for her exposure and drama ends and creatives hanged us for too long in that

Sanchi Dadi bua Totally irritating Other than boiling viewers blood and raising their BP did they served any more purpose to serial ? viewers were eagerly waiting their dramas to end

and now Mangala is shown negative for no reason another boring track We know she is going to be Anandified in the end and sing songs of Anandi like other characters who were forced to do wrong and in the end hail the great Anandi blah

Come on show improvements in Anandi instead of butchering every other character to make Anandi look better Make Anandi shine bright among positives themselves

Creatives might not realize but they have maligned Anandi in all this the most The incapable writers dont know how to portray their lead 🥱

Edited by kikyo - 9 years ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fast trak

I'm waiting for the cat to come and start meowing. Mangala needs it badly. She was at her best behaviour with him around

Yes Mangala can shine brightly only when Akheraj is around😛😆

It is so funny to see Mangala act as if she was taking care of that child all these years.
The child was kept starving yet she never said a word to those people other than give the child food stealthily once in a while.
Here she acts as if she is the only one concerned about the child's food whether she got food on time or not when there is her mother and her extended family who is waiting to give all the love that is hers by birth.
She kept quiet when Akheraj and Harki treated that childlike dirt
Here when the child is with her mother and brother she is spreading doubts about Anandi and Shivam in that child' mind.

The rot she talks about Anandi saying that she cares for Shivam much more than Nimboli because Nimboli is no one to her is unbearable to listen.This she says when she knew how Anandi went to help another child and put her life and her own child's life at risk while trying to save a child who is nobody to her.

Really hope that Akheraj comes back and straightens this lady
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aparna, you said every word I wanted to. 👏
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anandi has always cared for people so much. Show me one person who Mangala cared genuinely for
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
Anandi's children are suffering right now because of misconceptions which have not been cleared from their mind.
Both children love what ever they are getting from Anandi and they want more of it.

They are not suffering because of neglect or abuse but it is a case of sibling rivalry which is a natural phenomenon that has been made worse by the things they have not been told.

What they are experiencing is a sibling rivalry though they are not aware that they are siblings.

Shivam is used to having his mother for himself though he knew that his sibling is somewhere out there is and is currently lost to them.Now he suddenly is facing a situation where he has to share his mother with another child who is a stranger to him.
Even if he had known that the child is none other than his long lost twin after initial euphoria of finding her when things come back to base line this would have come up.Because it takes time to get used to having a sister around.
Same thing with Nandini too.After getting used to all the special attention and care given by her mother because she needed it she would have felt a little insecure sharing her newly discovered mother with Shivam who has been there with her all the while.

Except that there wouldn't have been such intense flare ups but they would have dealt it in a better way.

Don't think either of Anandi's kids are suffering because of neglect or lack of care and love but more worried about losing the love and care they getting from Anandi.Which of course will never happen as long as Anandi alive. Only thing is they both need to know how much they are loved and why.

Edited by aparnauma - 9 years ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
In a lighter vein it is good to see Anandi trying to handle her two cranky bawling kids which we missed out on when they were babies but it would have been more fun to watch it if the kids knew they were siblings
On a serious note somebody should tell Mangala stories of Dsa Anandi and Ganga

How Dsa gathered herself after losing her son Basant whom she loved more than her biological son.
She is able to see life beyond Basant and earlier how she had to leave her Sasural with two small kids after her husband died.

How Anandi whose world shattered after her husband left her flearnt to look beyond that loss.

Mangala at present can't see life beyond this point.

She should be made aware that there is always hope if she only brings herself to look beyond.There are people to give her helping hand if she is willing to help herself like the way Dsa Anandi and Ganga did.

seraal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
NOW ONLY SHIV IN SPIRIT CAN AWAKE ANANDITO REALISE HOW MUCH GREAT A MISTAKE SHE IS MAKING WHILE TRUSTING MANGLA!!!!!!!!! I WISH ANANDI SHOUD AT LEAST TELL SHIVAM THE TRUTH ABOUT NANDINI...
libsrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Being good might be better than being evil but it's definitely not betterbthan being stupid and absolutely dumb!
Poor sweet Anandi can never see any evil in world! That's a bit weird considering she chose a work to eliminate evilness from society!
Saanchi's parents knew Saanchi more than Anandi but one also needs to consider that, at the end of the day, a sight of a parent is slightly clouded compared to any outsider! Anandi's sight wasn't clouded by any love for Saanchi. She could clearly see Saanchi's stupidity so why did she not think of letting Saanchi's parents know the whole truth and handle the girl? Please don't tell that Ira did not believe in Anandi! It was Anandi's fault that led Shekhars, even Shiv, to not trust her during court case drama! Saanchi had proof to prove her lies but Anandi had half-baked truths and insensible monolouges to explain herself!
Less said about DB's issue, the better! Every siblings tends to have rivarly! When you cannot see a solution to remove the problem, you try to eliminate the reason at least! Anandi stopped Shiv from taking actions otherwise that smart guy could easily see the problem and it's solution!
The truth is that Anandi is an completely unrelatable character! Not every Indian woman can do extraordinary stuffs like her but they are definitely smarter than her!